This content was muted by Hive Gaming moderators for not following community guidelines.

Now playing - Kena: Bridge of Spirits (Part 3)

Kena Part 3.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

Don't cry, Mr. Spirit

We journey forth even further into the world of Kena: Bridge of Spirits in Part 3 of my now playing series. In this video, we stumble upon our first piece of spirit mail. Then we learn how to control the magical powers of forest tears. The video ends with a badass flashback when we put on Taro's spirit mask. There is a lot more to this video, but you better just watch it to see what all happens.

I've already released two other videos of my time with this game. There will be many more as well, I'm showing off absolutely everything that this game has to offer. Let me know what you think about it so far.

Below are several photos that I captured using the awesome photo mode that this game has.

IMG_2190.jpg

IMG_2189.jpg

IMG_2192.jpg

IMG_2186.JPG

IMG_2191.jpg

IMG_2194.jpg

IMG_2187.jpg

IMG_2188.jpg

IMG_2193.jpg




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Delegate Hive Power 👏Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Buy a t-shirt

Small-Shirt.png

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Contact Me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now