This content was muted by Hive Gaming moderators for not following community guidelines.

Now playing - Kena: Bridge of Spirits on PS5 (Part 8)

Kena Part 8.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

Boss after boss

Onwards we go towards the brink of Kena: Bridge of Spirits on PS5. This is now Part 8 of my now playing series, thanks for coming by yet again. This video is jampacked with action. I can proudly say that I at last figured out the Fishing Shrine puzzle in the Forgotten Forest. After my accomplishment, I was met with a grueling boss battle against the Sprout Captain. Upon success in that endeavor, I was rewarded with the food offering relic, which will go towards freeing Taro's spirit. I unlocked several new upgrades that will allow for new gameplay elements. Then at the tail end of the video, I was introduced to the tricky mage opposition. It took me several tries to win, but I finally was able to defeat my last adversary with finesse.

I feel as though I am still just scratching the surface of the depth of this wonderful game. New enemy types continue to challenge me. The puzzles require actual thought and the world continues to wow me with its beauty.

You can see just how good this game looks in some of the images I captured in-game. You can view my photo mode masterpieces below.

IMG_2270.JPG

IMG_2272.JPG

IMG_2271.JPG




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Delegate Hive Power 👏Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Buy a t-shirt

Small-Shirt.png

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Contact Me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now