This content was muted by Hive Gaming moderators for not following community guidelines.

My final Spider-Man post is a photo dump

Photo Mode 1.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

This is all that I have left šŸ•·šŸ•ø

I've posted so much about Spider-Man, the game is pretty much flawless. Throughout my 40+ hours with the game, I was constantly pausing the action to capture photos. Part of me does this so that I will have things to share besides gameplay videos, but another part of me does this just so I can have tons of cool images to look back on and remember my time with the game. I honestly just love photography and I am so happy when games like this one make it so easy to capture every moment.

You must remember that Peter Parker is a photographer, so it makes sense that the Spider-Man game puts the photo mode as a top priority. The tools in this photo mode make for some exceptional possiblities. I am pretty happy with everything that I managed to do.

I have used many of my photos for thumbnails in various videos that I have posted. I have decided to leave those out in favor of the photos that I have left that have yet to be shared.

The first image was the thumbnail for this post, with Punk Spidey and layers of graffiti. I love the balance in that photo. Now let's get on with the rest of the photographs. Enjoy!

IMG_5576.JPG
This is an unmasked Peter after a battle with his dear friend Dr. Otto Octavius. He was badly beaten up, but that isn't enough to put this Spider down.

IMG_5716.JPG
After clearing out an entire base of bad guys, Spider-Man needed to do some light stretching. You can notice billiards and pinball machines in the background. Neither was enough to distract me from taking out every guy in the room one by one.

IMG_5720.JPG
This just cracked me up when it happened. Spider-Man whipped out his smartphone to do something. I was also wearing this really dope suit, so I was like I may as well get a shot here. I wonder if he has a Hive account?

IMG_5754.JPG
This was a slide that came across the screen after I complete all of the missions. It was a reminder that none of this could have happened without Stan Lee himself.

IMG_5738.JPG
Peter loves to wear flannels and enjoy street music when he isn't web-slinging.

IMG_5589.JPG
The lighting options are pretty epic with this photo mode. After some experimentation, I ended up with this crazy shot in some alleyway.

IMG_5755.JPG
Peter is showing Miles the ropes, which leads in perfectly to Spider-Man: Miles Morales. Another really awesome game that I highly recommend.

IMG_5747.JPG
This was probably one of my favorite suits, but I just couldn't wear it often. The flames on the head moving around while I fought were distracting. That doesn't mean that this shot in the sewers isn't still badass!

IMG_5737.JPG
I am seriously amazed at how many amazing murals there are across NYC. I wish that my city in real life was filled with this many beautiful artworks on the buildings.

IMG_5590.JPG
Some dude dressed up and was pretending to be Spider-Man. I had to put an end to that and show off my special abilities as we departed from each other.

IMG_5740.JPG
J. Jonah Jameson of the Daily Bugle was turned into a hilarious cry-baby mural. This was by far one of my favorite ones that I found while exploring the sprawling location of NYC.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

My NFTs: @daltono/nfts

Daltono Ocean God.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote āœ…ā˜‘ļøDelegate Hive Power šŸ‘Create a free Hive account šŸ—½Follow me on Twitter šŸ—£šŸ¦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center