This content was muted by Hive Gaming moderators for not following community guidelines.

MotoGP23 gameplay and first impressions

thumbnail.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

I am not built for this 🏁🏍️

MotoGP23 is one of the newest games to be added to the PS Plus Extra Game Catalog in December 2023. The game itself was released on June 8, 2023, which is only 6 months ago. I imagined that this game would be like Gran Turismo 7 with motorcycles instead of cars.

MotoGP23 is the latest installment in the long-running MotoGP video game series, developed and published by Milestone. The MotoGP series is renowned for providing an immersive and realistic simulation of motorcycle racing, capturing the essence of the official MotoGP championship. MotoGP23 was expected to build on the success of its predecessors, delivering an authentic experience for fans of the sport.

One of the key features of the MotoGP series is its attention to detail in replicating real-world tracks, teams, and riders. MotoGP23 continued this tradition, offering players the opportunity to race on iconic circuits and compete against the current roster of MotoGP riders. The game features improvements in graphics, physics, and gameplay mechanics, enhancing the overall immersion and realism of the motorcycle racing experience.

The career mode in MotoGP23 allows players to start their journey from the bottom and work their way up to MotoGP stardom. This progression system includes team management aspects, bike customization, and strategic decision-making, providing a comprehensive experience for players who want to live the life of a professional motorcycle racer.

I am great at Gran Turismo 7, but I am god awful at MotoGP23. I know little to nothing about bikes and evidently should never drive one in real life considering I can't even make a proper turn in the simulator that is MotoGP23.

Watch as I hilariously fail over and over and destroy my bike and body on the pavement each time I crash. I am not a fan of MotoGP23, but if you love motorcycles then you probably will love it.

Thanks for watching and be sure to drop any comments you may have down below, I will get back to everyone.




coverimageoct2023.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Subscribe to my YouTube Channel 🎥Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Instagram 📸
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

daltonoDR-footer.jpg

Follow my curation trail

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: daltonohive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now