This content was muted by Hive Gaming moderators for not following community guidelines.

Video games worth playing in July of 2022


Games to Play July 2022.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

July is jam-packed with great games for cheap ๐ŸŽฎ

The continuous release of video games worth playing feels like a non-stop onslaught of reasons to stay glued to your controller. July 2022 is no different, as there are four different games that I want to talk to you about in my video today.

All of these are free on PlayStation, at least during the month of July. Some are free on other platforms as well, but a couple cost $30. You can find all of these games on PC, but only two of them can be played on Xbox.

We've got two brand new releases coming that I will start the video out with. Then the final two games are ones that are still fairly new and still underappreciated. I've got plenty of gameplay for you to enjoy for each of the games as I talk about why you are going to want to try all of these games out when you have the time.

I hope you enjoy the video. More written info on the games I mentioned in the video below.


Century: Age of Ashes ๐Ÿฒ ๐Ÿฐ

centuryageofashes.jpeg

Century: Age of Ashes is a free-to-play dragon-riding aerial combat game. It has been out on PC for a while and just released on Xbox today. It will be out Tuesday, July 19th for PS4 and PS5.


Stray ๐Ÿˆ ๐Ÿค–

FUSbytuUUAA03i4.jpg

Stray is the much-anticipated game where you play as a cat in a cyberpunk world filled with robots and odd creatures. It will launch for free to PS Plus Extra and Premium subscribers on PS4 and PS5. The only other place to play it is PC, where it costs $30. Both will be out on Tuesday, July 19th.


Vampire: The Masquerade โ€“ Bloodhunt ๐Ÿง›๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ ๐Ÿฉธ

image_vampire_the_masquerade_bloodhunt-43436-4713_0001.jpg

Bloodhunt is a free-to-play battle royale game that has been out on PS5 and PC for a few months now. The devs are adding a Team Deathmatch mode with an update that is releasing on Thursday, July 14th.


Arcadegeddon ๐Ÿ‘พ ๐Ÿ”ซ

wallpapersden.com_arcadegeddon-2021-4k_5120x2880.jpg

Arcadegeddon is a fast-paced third-person shooter with exciting gameplay and amazing EDM music. You can play it on pretty much everything except mobile and Nintendo Switch. It is priced fairly at $30. However, if you are a PS Plus subscriber of any level, you will be eligible to claim it for free during the month of July.


Which of these has your interest the mostโ“

I've already been playing a ton of Arcadegeddon, but I think I am most hyped for Stray. I'm very curious about Century: Age of Ashes and this new TDM mode coming to Bloodhunt, but I don't have my hopes too high for either of those since I may not be a big fan of either.

One thing is for certain, July is full of options for gamers on a budget.

Leave a comment below and let's talk about anything and everything gaming!




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

My NFTs: @daltono/nfts

Daltono Ocean God.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote โœ…โ˜‘๏ธMy YouTube Channel ๐ŸŽฅCreate a free Hive account ๐Ÿ—ฝFollow me on Twitter ๐Ÿ—ฃ๐Ÿฆ
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080


โ–ถ๏ธ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center