This content was muted by Hive Gaming moderators for not following community guidelines.

Horizon Forbidden West photo mode dump (Part 5)

Horizon Photo Mode 5.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

Against all odds šŸ™Œ

I'm honestly a bit sad, but mostly super happy and excited. This is going to be my final Horizon Forbidden West photo mode post. I've explored and captured so many amazing things in this game. Parts 1-4 were posted over the last several days, but now we are on part 5 and close to the very end of it all.

Even towards the final parts of this game, I was still seeing some things for the very first time. There is plenty of variety in this world and it honestly never gets old hitting the trail and discovering something new. Even the animals in this world look and behave in a realistic manner, it is a sight to behold.

The enemies are truly difficult, but luckily the game pauses when I start setting up my photos. You can pause during literally any moment and know that you will be safe to line up a dope shot.

I've said a lot about how much I like this game already, so I know that is probably clear by now. If you are contemplating getting this game, I urge you to just pull the trigger already.

Let's not hold back any longer, time to show you these last photos. I hope you enjoy part 5 of my Horizon Forbidden West photo dump. This is it, folks.

animals.jpg

IMG_6454.JPG

IMG_6456.JPG

IMG_6461.JPG

IMG_6468.JPG

IMG_6460.JPG

IMG_6457.JPG

IMG_6459.JPG

IMG_6469.JPG

IMG_6472.JPG

IMG_6473.JPG

IMG_6474.JPG

IMG_6470.JPG

IMG_6478.JPG

IMG_6475.JPG

IMG_6471.JPG

IMG_6483.JPG

IMG_6462.JPG

IMG_6455.JPG

IMG_6463.JPG

IMG_6476.JPG

IMG_6465.JPG

IMG_6467.JPG

IMG_6464.JPG

IMG_6458.JPG

IMG_6466.JPG

IMG_6477.JPG

I know I know, this game looks stunning, that's why your photos look so good. I can't help that this game is so beautiful, but you have to at least give me a little credit too.

Tell me what you think. Have you looked through parts 1-5 of my photo dump? If not, go back and do so and let me know which one was your favorite.

This may be the end of my Forbidden West photo dump series, but I still have one more post for you. I will be discussing my final thoughts on the game in a platinum trophy post that will be out tomorrow. If you are still dying for some more Forbidden West content, I've got it coming to you very soon. I'll see you then. Thanks for stopping by as always.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

My NFTs: @daltono/nfts

Daltono Ocean God.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote āœ…ā˜‘ļøDelegate Hive Power šŸ‘Create a free Hive account šŸ—½Follow me on Twitter šŸ—£šŸ¦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center