This content was muted by Hive Gaming moderators for not following community guidelines.

Horizon Forbidden West photo mode dump (Part 2)

Horizon Photo Mode2.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

A gallery of glory šŸ“ø

Welcome back. I hope that you saw yesterday's post and Part 1 of my Horizon Forbidden West photo dump. I explained why I became so focused on being a part-time photographer while playing this game. Today we continue the showcase as I give you another large batch of undeniably beautiful photos. You will get to witness many scenes such as being atop my first Tallneck, finding some magic mushrooms, infiltrating a highly technical secret machine production facility called a Cauldron, and so much more. The visuals are nothing short of award-winning.

Anybody who has actually played Forbidden West can attest to how its graphical prowess and just how fun of a world this is to explore. Sure the story is fantastic, the fighting is challenging and rewarding, but most of all I was genuinely curious to see what was around the next corner. You never know when you will discover a new village, some ancient ruins, or maybe a high-level machine that makes it impossible to venture into that area without skillful sneaking. This world is something you will lose track of time in and feel right at home.

With part 2 of my massive photo dumb, I have a lot to show you. These images were not things that I quickly snapped and continued playing. For most of these, I spent several minutes lining everything up to my liking and adjusting the settings to give gorgeous results. I can say for certain that there will be at least one thing for everyone here that makes them want to play this game as soon as possible.

Without further ado, here is part 2 of my Horizon Forbidden West photo dumb. Stay tuned for parts 3, 4, and 5 coming soon.

IMG_6184.JPG

IMG_6185.JPG

IMG_6188.JPG

IMG_6187.JPG

IMG_6190.JPG

IMG_6191.JPG

IMG_6189.JPG

IMG_6197.JPG

IMG_6201.JPG

IMG_6202.JPG

IMG_6203.JPG

IMG_6209.JPG

IMG_6210.JPG

IMG_6212.JPG

IMG_6213.JPG

IMG_6214.JPG

IMG_6205.JPG

IMG_6198.JPG

IMG_6206.JPG

IMG_6216.JPG

IMG_6208.JPG

IMG_6207.JPG

IMG_6199.JPG

IMG_6204.JPG

IMG_6186.JPG

IMG_6200.JPG

IMG_6217.JPG

IMG_6215.JPG

IMG_6218.JPG

IMG_6221.JPG

IMG_6219.JPG

IMG_6220.JPG

IMG_6211.JPG

Well, what did you think? Was I right? Are you now dying to get your hands on Forbidden West? Or maybe you have already been playing the game and can say for yourself that it is truly a gem. If you have a PS5, hell even a PS4, this game is an absolute must-play.

If you enjoyed this post, please do leave a comment below and tell me. I love hearing from you all and will always reply. I look forward to sharing part 3 with you tomorrow. Until next time my friends.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

My NFTs: @daltono/nfts

Daltono Ocean God.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote āœ…ā˜‘ļøDelegate Hive Power šŸ‘Create a free Hive account šŸ—½Follow me on Twitter šŸ—£šŸ¦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center