This content was muted by Hive Gaming moderators for not following community guidelines.

Horizon Forbidden West first impressions - PS5

Horizon 1.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

One of the best games ever created šŸŒ„

My hype for Horizon Forbidden West was pretty high. This is coming from somebody who never really got into Horizon Zero Dawn. I played ZD for several days leading up to the release of FW. I did this so that I could familiarize myself with how Horizon plays, but also so I could compare the differences between the two games easily.

I can say without a doubt that FW is a massive improvement on ZD in virtually every single area. There were an endless amount of quality of life improvements and so many other things that just make for such a better experience.

I was in awe upon first firing up FW, this game just looks so beautiful. It will be hard to argue that there are many other games that look better than this one. it is so colorful, the lighting is amazing, and the character animations are some of the most realistic that I have ever witnessed in a video game. This is a very high-quality game and you won't find it anywhere except PS4 and PS5 right now.

I know that I am going to be spending countless hours exploring the world of FW and also enjoying the story that seems to be much more interesting this time around. Everything is just better here and ZD was already a very well-received game. I look forward to sharing more of my gameplay and of course many impressive photos that I capture using photo mode.

In this video, expect to see my true first impressions of this amazing game. I was truly shocked at how good it looked and how awesome it felt to be playing with my fancy DualSense on PS5. This is close to one hour of gameplay and includes the intro for the game. It will take quite a bit of time before I am out into the open world, but I know it'll be worth the wait. Expect to see much more Horizon Forbidden West content from me. I aim to get the platinum trophy for this one, which thankfully doesn't even require 100% completion because this game is massive.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

My NFTs: @daltono/nfts

Daltono Ocean God.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote āœ…ā˜‘ļøDelegate Hive Power šŸ‘Create a free Hive account šŸ—½Follow me on Twitter šŸ—£šŸ¦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center