This content was muted by Hive Gaming moderators for not following community guidelines.

Here I am playing Spider-Man on PS5 In 2022

Spider-Man in 2022.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

Back in action šŸ•·šŸ•ø

I started playing the PS5 remastered version of Spider-Man early in 2021. The game was originally released back in September of 2018. I'm not sure exactly how I managed to wait 3 years before actually starting one of the best PlayStation exclusives around. Not only that, but I didn't even finish it before I stopped playing. I ended up taking around 6 months off from the game before finally coming back to it.

I was only able to jump back into Spider-Man thanks to my recent start to finish completion of Spider-Man: Miles Morales. That game brought me back up to speed with the ins and outs of playing as Spidey. The combat in this game is something that progressively becomes more difficult. New enemies types and various gadgets are introduced. All of my former progress had made it very hard for me to get back into the game. Thankfully I finally started my playthrough again.

There are three main acts in Spider-Man. I am going to power through what I have remaining in the main story and then do all of the side objectives. I don't have plans to record all of the story since I am already halfway through it, but today's video should give you a decent idea of what is going on.

After I finish everything in the main game, I will be moving on to the three-act DLC called "The City That Never Sleeps". I have a feeling the extra content is going to keep me busy with things to do around NYC for quite a bit. Stay tuned for some more Spider-Man gameplay and upcoming shots from my time spent using photo mode.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

My NFTs: @daltono/nfts

Daltono Ocean God.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote āœ…ā˜‘ļøDelegate Hive Power šŸ‘Create a free Hive account šŸ—½Follow me on Twitter šŸ—£šŸ¦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center