This content was muted by Hive Gaming moderators for not following community guidelines.

Getting last place in the Breathtaking Race with my Camaro and El Camino - Hot Wheels Unleashed

Hot Wheels Camaro El Camino.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

Chevys are for cry babies

This video is going to show you that Hot Wheels Unleashed isn't just for kids. The game offers a serious challenge, especially on certain tracks. I was excited to try out my new Chevys, alas things did not go well. I just happened to select a terribly difficult race called Breathtaking Race. First I tried to win with my COPO Camaro, that went awful. I tried again, with my El Camino. I thought, maybe since I know the track now I will do better. Sadly I did just as bad that time.

Prepare to watch me rage, I get last place in both of these races. The track just gave me so many opportunities to fuck up. I was all over the place and ultimately just could not beat this race to save my life. Maybe I will be able to finish in 1st (or at least better than 12th) in another video.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Delegate Hive Power 👏Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Buy a t-shirt

Small-Shirt.png

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Contact Me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now