This content was muted by Hive Gaming moderators for not following community guidelines.

Free-For-All at the Fighting Pit - Chivalry II

Chivalry 3.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

One for all!

Welcome back again to more Chivalry II gameplay. This will be my final medieval warfare video. I've dropped teammates in favor of a free-for-all battle at the Fighting Pit. There are traps on this map, plus enemies in every direction. It becomes painfully difficult for me to stay alive even for an entire minute.

I'm definitely not the best at Chivalry II, but I'm also not the worst. I felt good being able to actually get some kills in this FFA mode. It certainly was not easy knowing that I had nobody to back me up. My favorite moments are when I disrupt a bloody duel and take out two wounded knights at once. I clean up nice, only to be bludgeoned in the back of the head immediately following my kills.

I had a lot of fun playing Chivalry II and am happy that my curiosity is finally cured. I think this game has a lot of potential and surely has somewhat of a cult following. I can't think of a game that does fast-paced medieval warfare quite this good. If you are at all curious to play this game, I say go for it! Maybe you can get lucky like I did and enjoy another free weekend for the game sometime in the near future.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

My NFTs: @daltono/nfts

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Delegate Hive Power 👏Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now