This content was muted by Hive Gaming moderators for not following community guidelines.

Finishing the final objectives to end Spider-Man DLC - Act 3 "Silver Lining"

DLC 16.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

I am finally finished πŸ•ΈπŸ•·πŸ’―

Wow! After putting it off for years, I can, at last, say that I have completed Spider-Man. I feel like a made a great choice waiting to play the remastered version on PS5. This game is damn good and I enjoyed every second of my time with it.

In this video, I focus on completing the last objectives on the map for Act 3 of "The City That Never Sleeps" DLC aka Silver Lining. I had one of each type left to do. I start with a simple crime and knocked that out quickly by defending an Oscorp driver. Then I moved on to the last collectible which further explains how Yuri Watanabe has lost her freaking mind thanks to inner rage. That is followed by a Bomb Challenge from the super annoying villain Screwball. Lastly was the final Olympus Hideout, which was filled with 6 waves of the most difficult enemies in the game.

You will see just how difficult this game gets by the time you reach the DLC. If you are not quick and smart like Spider-Man himself, you will struggle to complete all of these objectives without lowering the difficulty.

It is crazy that I have finally completed everything in this game that I set out to do. Accomplishing goals always feels good, even if all it involves is some task in a video game. This will be my last Spider-Man video, but I still plan to do a few more posts. I want to show off my favorite Spidey suit after I unlocked 99% of them. Plus I have a couple of photo mode dumps that I plan to do. Be on the lookout for three more Spider-Man posts from me, but don't expect anymore after that. I am finished!




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

My NFTs: @daltono/nfts

Daltono Ocean God.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote βœ…β˜‘οΈDelegate Hive Power πŸ‘Create a free Hive account πŸ—½Follow me on Twitter πŸ—£πŸ¦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center