This content was muted by Hive Gaming moderators for not following community guidelines.

Fate/Samurai Remnant gameplay and first impressions

thumbnail.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

Samuari with superpowers šŸŽŒāš”ļø

I recently saw that a demo for Fate/Samurai Remnant was added to the PS Store. This game came out of nowhere for me. The game was released on September 28, 2023, and I had no idea at the time back then. The only reason I even found out about it now is thanks to the demo. I decided I'd give it a try since I love most things samurai-related.

Fate/Samurai Remnant is a 2023 action role-playing video game co-developed by Omega Force and Kou Shibusawa in cooperation with Aniplex and Type-Moon, and published by Koei Tecmo. It is an entry in the Fate series and was released for Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, and PC.

At first, I felt like this game was just a smaller version of something like Samurai Warriors. The combat felt familiar, yet simple. I then began to realize that although this was similar to the Warriors games, it was still very much its own thing.

The demo lets you experience quite a bit of the game, but I could tell that there was so much more to see in Fate/Samurai Remnant. The end of my gameplay and first impressions video includes a nice montage that shows you what else the game brings to the table.

If you are into the Samurai/Dynasty Warriors games, then you will love Fate/Samurai Remnant. Not only does it have similar combat, but there is even more to it. Stances, magical powers, and a gorgeous world to explore. It seems worth a visit.

See for yourself what I thought of this one in my video below.

Thanks for watching and be sure to drop any comments you may have down below, I will get back to everyone.




coverimageoct2023.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote āœ…ā˜‘ļøSubscribe to my YouTube Channel šŸŽ„Create a free Hive account šŸ—½Follow me on Instagram šŸ“ø
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

daltonoDR-footer.jpg

Follow my curation trail

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: daltonohive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now