This content was muted by Hive Gaming moderators for not following community guidelines.

Exploring the open world of Kingdoms of Amalur Re-Reckoning with my mage

Kingdoms of Amalur 2.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

From some creative minds šŸ‘ØšŸ»ā€šŸŽØ

The art style in this game is a bit outdated, but the remaster at least brings it up to speed in terms of resolution. It holds up pretty well and the colors pop in this open world. I am a huge fan of fantasy worlds and this one is full of creativity from the minds of 38 Studios.

A cool bit of information about the studio that developed this game. 38 Studios was founded by former MLB pitcher Curt Schilling. This stud is from of time of Baseball that I can actually remember. He played for the Boston Red Sox for the better part of his career. He did lead both the Arizona Diamondbacks (2001) and the Boston Red Sox (2004 and 2007) to win the World Series. Not only was he a stand-out pitcher, but the dude is also a nerd just like you and me.

He was born in Alaska and I assume that being surrounded by wilderness like that is part of what enabled his imagination to help lead a team of devs to create a world as unique and imaginative as Kingdoms of Amalur.

In this video, I finally get to explore the open world of this game. The gameplay already started to feel kind of repetitive, so this will probably be my last video for this game. Before I quit, I found out that for some reason the game gave me all of the best weapons and armor right from the start. I guess this is part of the whole remasters upgrade. It was pretty overwhelming and filled my inventory up all of the ways.

I decided to go with an ice mage who wields chakrams and a staff. Daltonogar was already looking to be a pretty strong character. Sadly, I just cannot get back into this game. Goodbye Kingdoms of Amalur.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

https://opensea.io/daltono

https://punks.usehive.com/gallery/daltono

Join my fanbase on hive.vote āœ…ā˜‘ļøDelegate Hive Power šŸ‘Create a free Hive account šŸ—½Follow me on Twitter šŸ—£šŸ¦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center