This content was muted by Hive Gaming moderators for not following community guidelines.

Creating my character in The Division 2

Character Division 2.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

Me, myself, & Tom Clancy

I have splurged yet again and purchased a new video game to start. I was looking through the sales on the PS Store and stumbled upon The Division 2 for only $10. I immediately started looking up reviews for the game. I was mostly curious how playable it was 2 years after it came out. I was also going to be even more interested if the game had any PS5 upgrades. Thankfully all of that criteria checked out with flying colors.

I was a massive fan of the original Divison back in 2016. I played through all of the campaigns and maxed out my character. I even got to play some of that game with my brother. We both loved the game. It was such a great third-person looter shooter. Most Tom Clancy games are pretty solid, but not all. Luckily The Divison 2 is not only good, but it's also pretty damn awesome.

In this video, I will just be talking about why I decided to purchase this game and what kept me from getting the Ultimate Edition and all of the DLC for $25. We don't get any further than the character creator in this video, you'll have to wait until my next post to see how this plays. There still is quite a bit to enjoy in this video. You will more than likely learn a few things about The Division 2 that you did not already know.

I am hyped to start this game while I wait on Call of Duty Vanguard and Battlefield 2042 to come out next month. I'll be focusing on this game mainly for the next few weeks. You know me though, I'll surely play a few other games here and there too.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

Join my fanbase on hive.vote āœ…ā˜‘ļøDelegate Hive Power šŸ‘Create a free Hive account šŸ—½Follow me on Twitter šŸ—£šŸ¦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Buy a t-shirt

Small-Shirt.png

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Contact Me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center