This content was muted by Hive Gaming moderators for not following community guidelines.

Blast on Kamino Cloning Facilty - Star Wars Battlefront 2

Star Wars Battlefront 1.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

Star Wars Battlefront 2 on PS5

I have so many amazing games just waiting to be played inside of my PlayStation library. Star Wars Battlefront II is one of those games. I purchased this game at launch in 2017 and really was not happy with it. I loved the original Battlefront games that came out on PS2 and Xbox in the 2004-05 years. The newer Star Wars Battlefront that came out in 2015 was a game that I spent so many hours with. I was ridiculously good at it and it was so much fun. Battlefront 2 launched with many problems though, so I put it down for a few years.

The loot box problem was the main issue. Having to pay real money just to unlock heroes and villains such as Luke Skywalker and Darth Vader was such a bummer. The entire community raged against EA and it became some of the biggest gaming news of 2017 and 2018. For once gamers were able to sway the opinion of greedy executives and the game was made far better post-launch.

One of my other main gripes with the game at launch was the fact that it felt like you had to play in squads to stand a chance. Kind of how Destiny 1 and 2 differed majorly and made you play as a team more. I am a lone wolf, so this didn't bode well for my gameplay style.

I'm not sure if huge changes were made to Battlefront 2 in the gameplay department, but it sure feels like they were. I am drastically better at the game this time around here in early 2022. I still cannot believe it is already 2022.

I am now in love with how Battlefront 2 plays. I'm so glad that I happened to have this in my library thanks to getting it as a free PS Plus game sometime in 2021. This game is so much fun and I cannot recommend it enough. It is packed with content and it's just such an awesome game. Did I mention that you can play it in third-person or first-person perspective? I prefer third-person myself, corner peaking to the max.

In this video, I will be playing a match of Blas on Kamino Cloning Facility. This game mode is basic TDM and plays wonderfully. I felt pretty awesome about my performance, considering it was my first game in years. I'm only going to get better from here too.

I hope that you enjoy the video. I have a lot more Star Wars Battlefront 2 content coming this week and beyond. Leave a comment below and let me know what you think.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

My NFTs: @daltono/nfts

Join my fanbase on hive.vote āœ…ā˜‘ļøDelegate Hive Power šŸ‘Create a free Hive account šŸ—½Follow me on Twitter šŸ—£šŸ¦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center