This content was muted by Hive Gaming moderators for not following community guidelines.

Using my PS5 DualSense to play Halo Infinite on Xbox Cloud Gaming


Halo Infinite.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

It works quite well šŸŽ®

My experience with Xbox Cloud Gaming continues to get better. So far I have been relying on my PS4's DualShock 4 to play all of these games on my iMac. I tried out some of my Nintendo Switch controllers, but they didn't work. I figured I may as well try my PS5 DualSense controller since it is my favorite controller by a long shot. The DualSesne wasn't on the official compatibility list, but I can confirm that it does indeed work.

Sadly the only way to experience things such as adaptive triggers and true haptic feedback is by playing PS5 games on a PS5, that is the only way. At least the controller does work and the vibrations are still better than what I was experiencing with the DualShock 4. Plus this is the controller that I am most used to using currently, so I'm glad that I can also use it when playing Xbox games through the cloud.

This gameplay is a match of Big Team Battle Capture the Flag on Fragmentation. I thought I'd give BTB another chance and I do enjoy CTF a lot more than Stockpile. It was fun, but honestly, I'd rather play regular Team Slayer. I will be sticking to the ranked modes only in the future. I wonder how good I actually am, we shall see once I finish all of my qualifier maps.

As of now, this may be my last Halo Infinite video for a while. I may record more in the future, but that is up in the air as of now. So you better enjoy this one while you can.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

My NFTs: @daltono/nfts

Daltono Ocean God.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote āœ…ā˜‘ļøDelegate Hive Power šŸ‘Create a free Hive account šŸ—½Follow me on Twitter šŸ—£šŸ¦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center