This content was muted by Hive Gaming moderators for not following community guidelines.

2022's Saints Row reboot is finally out, but is it any good?

SaintsRowOutNow.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

Time to start a criminal empire šŸ’°

As a long-time lover of Saints Row games, 2022 has been a long wait since the new reboot was initially supposed to launch all the way back on February 25th of this year. It, along with many other games, of course, got delayed. However, as of August 23, the latest Saints Row game is finally out! I'm here to tell you about it and show you whether or not it lives up to the hype.

Before starting my game, I was a bit worried since Saints Row has been getting a lot of not-so-good reviews already. Over on Metacritic the score is currently 63/100. Not looking too good. Despite these negative reviews, I'm still excited and ready to give this game a shot.

If you're unfamiliar with Saints Row games, basically they are GTA-inspired games with their own wild flair attached. Hilarious and outrageous moments are something we've come to expect from Saints Row. This year is said to be a reboot of sorts, so many have been hoping that it still manages to stay true to its absurd roots. I guess it is finally time to find out.

In today's video, I will be giving you my first impressions of Saints Row. I already created my character pre-launch using The Boss Factory application, so you won't have to watch me spend an hour customizing my look. We will jump straight into the game and you can hear my raw thoughts. Even though I'm super excited to play this (especially co-op with my brother), I will still be able to give a level-headed opinion of whether or not the game launched in a playable state.

Leave any questions you have down in the comments. I'm curious if anybody else has been waiting on Saints Row as I have. I've played every Saints Row game so far and they've yet to disappoint. Fingers crossed this trend continues.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

My NFTs: @daltono/nfts

Daltono Ocean God.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote āœ…ā˜‘ļøMy YouTube Channel šŸŽ„Create a free Hive account šŸ—½Follow me on Twitter šŸ—£šŸ¦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center