💛💚Playing a Ranked in MLBB as AKAI (Support - Tank) Ideal Sidekick!!!. 💅💅

This time, I want to present a battle with a tank-type character, this character is called Akai. And as you can see, he is a beautiful panda with skills that provide a lot of crowd control and slowdown. I want to make it clear that I am not an expert on this character (but I am an expert on the role), but I like his skills, which seem very powerful to me for those who really know how to use them.

En esta oportunidad, quiero presentar una batalla con un personaje de tipo tanque, este personaje se llama Akai. Y tal como pueden notar es un precioso panda con habilidades de mucho control de masas y ralentización. Quiero dejar en claro que no soy experto en este personaje (Pero sí del rol), pero me agradan sus habilidades, los cuales me parecen muy poderosos para quien lo sepa utilizar de verdad.

IMG-20230909-WA0010.jpg

In general description of the game, this battle was very interesting, since we had the Yin character as an enemy, who can be a pain, but in itself, he gave us a lot of battle and even so we were a very good team. For my part, not being a player of this character, I could say that I was pathetic (depending on the point of view), however I tried to perform as best as possible. The danger for my statistics in this battle was that I had only played one game in ranked with this character, a game that had resulted in a pathetic defeat, and surprisingly, I ended up with a spectacular victory that I must thank our Terizla (Fighter), who was truly wonderful and was the one who led us to an indisputable victory.

En descripciòn general de la partida, esta batalla fue muy interesante, ya que teníamos de enemigo al personaje Yin el cual puede resultar ser un fastidio, pero en sí, nos dio mucha batalla y aún así fuimos muy buen equipo. Yo por mi parte, al no ser jugador de este personaje podría decir que me fue patético (depende del punto de vista), sin embargo traté de rendir lo más posible. El peligro para mis estadísticas en esta batalla era que había jugado solo una partida en clasificatoria con este personaje, partida que había resultado en una patética derrota, y sorpresivamente, terminé en una espectacular victoria que debo agradecer a nuestro Terizla (Combatiente), que de verdad estuvo maravilloso y fue el que nos llevó a una indiscutible victoria.

IMG-20230909-WA0010.jpg

image.png

Akai is a Tank roleplaying Panda, which can be used to roam and there are experts who use him perfectly as a jungler, since his massive crowd control can give you the opportunity to take 100% control of the creeps and take advantage over the enemies, since (as his characteristics say), he is a Guardian/Crowd Control, which means that his ulti is to roll away absolutely everything that comes into contact with him and increase his speed in his favor.

Here you can see that I have the "Summer Party" skin, which belongs to the "Summer" collection, with a very relaxed and beachy look. This skin is the only one from said collection that was given to the players, and said gift usually comes at the time that the collection goes on sale with prior notice of the game. When I started playing, this was one of the first skins that I got as a gift from the game, and although it is not my favorite of the character, this design is very nice and I like it a lot.

Akai es un Panda de rol Tanque, el cual puede ser utilizado para recorrer y hay expertos que lo usan perfectamente como jungla, ya que su control de masas masivo puede darte la oportunidad de tomar el control al 100% de los creeps y tomar ventajas sobre los enemigos, ya que (como sus características lo dicen), es un Guardián/Control de Masas, lo que significa que su ulti es rodar alejando absolutamente todo lo que entre en contacto con él y aumentando su velocidad a su favor.

Aquí pueden notar que tengo la apariencia ¨Fiesta de Verano¨, la cual pertenece a la colección de ¨Summer¨, con una apariencia muy relajada y estilo playero. Esta apariencia es la única de dicha colección que fue regalada a los jugadores, y dicho regalo suele llegar en los momento que sale a la venta la colección con previo aviso del juego. Cuando comencé a jugar, esta fue una de las primeras apariencias que llegué a tener como regalo del juego, y aunque no es mi favorito del personaje este diseño es muy bonito y en sí me gusta mucho.

IMG-20230909-WA0010.jpg

image.png

This game usually does collaborations with brands and companies that are important, one of them is Kung Fu Panda, which has been my favorite in the entire game, since it has skins with very exquisite effects, and as I said that the "Summer Party" skin was not my favorite, I meant that this one is, since it is "Master Po". I remember watching the series "The Pandas of Power" on Amazon Prime Video, in which Po is instructing a group of panda brothers who are heirs to a great power, and one of the pandas used Akai's special ability, I was amazed at the moment that I imagined Akai as part of the collaboration, months later they confirmed the collaboration and I was fascinated because I had imagined it some time before. Sadly I could not buy any of the skins because these collaborations are a bit expensive, but the time will come when I will get at least one.

Este juego suele hacer colaboraciones con marcas y empresas que son importantes, unas de ellas es Kung Fu Panda, la cual ha sido mi favorita en todo el juego, ya que tiene apariencias con efectos muy exquisitos, y como dije que la apariencia ¨Fiesta de Verano¨ no era mi favorita, me referia a que esta lo es, ya que es el ¨Maestro Po¨. Recuerdo haber visto la serie ¨Los pandas del poder¨ de Amazon Prime Video, en el cual Po está instruyendo a un grupo de hermanos pandas que son herederos de un gran poder, y uno de los pandas utilizó la habilidad especial de Akai, quedé maravillado con el momento que me imagine a Akai como parte de la colaboración, meses después confirmaron la colaboración y me fascinó porque tiempo antes me la había imaginado. Tristemente no pude comprar ninguna de las apariencias porque son un poco cara estas colaboraciones, pero llegará el momento en el obtenga aunque sea una.

IMG-20230909-WA0010.jpg

image.png

Currently, I'm at the Mythic rank with 18 stars, and yet I can say that I haven't played much in this game this season, since we've had some personal problems that haven't given us time for almost anything, but things have calmed down a bit fortunately, and I've picked up these days to play again even though the battles have been a bit difficult lately.

Remember that you can follow me in the game with the Culebro profile, from the image above you can notice how I appear specifically, I really like to play in a team since I can gain more confidence with friends in battle.

Actualmente, me encuentro en el rango de Mítico con 18 estrellas, y aún así puedo decir que no he jugado mucho en este juego esta temporada, ya que hemos tenido algunos problemas personales que no nos han dado tiempo de casi nada, pero ya las cosas se calmaron un poco por fortuna, y he retomado estos días para volver a jugar de nuevo aunque han estado un poco difícil las batallas últimamente.

Recuerden que me pueden seguir en el juego con el perfil de Culebro, desde la imagen de arriba pueden notar como aparezco en específico, me gusta mucho jugar en equipo ya que puedo agarrar mas confianza con amigos en batalla.

IMG-20230909-WA0010.jpg

GOOD KITTEN VIBES

IMG_20240530_163624_658.jpg


IMG-20230909-WA0010.jpg


Consider following our curation trail on hivevote by doing click on the image below, We thank all the support.

image.png

To all of you artists out here at HIVE! If you ever are lost, please join Bokura No Digital World at our discord chat

Culebro.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now