Warhammer 40k Inquisitor-Martyr: Inquisitors Journal

Introductory

I have downloaded Warhammer 40k Inquisitor Martyr and also purchased the DLC the Sororitas aka The Sister of Battle Inquisitor and I gotta say I'm enjoying the game recently and also trying out a build.
In this blog post I will be detailing my progress in the game and putting a small guide for my build that really worked with me. It might not work for others but you can cherry picked some of the points and the aspects that you may like.

graphic boarder small.png

Character Build: Bolter Sister Build

My Character.png

These are the paths that I choose when I try to build my range build for this character.

Scion Sniper Training.png

Enhanced Corpus.png

Anatomical Knowledge.png

I'm going for a combo of single shot to salvo so that I can maintain high damage and also focus on Physical damage to do deliver high numbers.
Now we can go to the defensive part of the tree:

Magos Biologis Secrets.png

For me I was really hyper focus on suppression since some of the enemies will drain it because suppression is basically your pseudo shield so I was focusing on that also my health as well.

Catachan Survival Training.png

Catachan Survival is also part of my effort to really focus more on the Suppression and the fun thing about the Catachan tree is also weaponizing Suppression as a modifier for damage and replenishing suppression as well. It is a good pick.

Witch Hunter Combat Mastery.png

This is the unique part of the tree since this is exclusively for the SoB (Sisters of Battle) focusing on damage and also the heat since they are intertwine and can be useful if you are also using a flamer to do some damage as well. This is a must have if you wanna go range and also have some benefits for the heat based weapons.


graphic boarder small.png

Character traits:

InkedScreenshot_4.jpg

InkedScreenshot_5.jpg

InkedScreenshot_6.jpg


graphic boarder small.png

These are the Unique Items that I have right now that is currently working for me since I have these at the moment and these are not end game here but a Journeyman's items that will lead me to higher gear.

Implant.png

Screenshot_1.png

Screenshot_2.png

Screenshot_3.png

I hope you are entertained also gave you ideas by the build that I have made. I'm no way made it into the end game. I'm only halfway through it and I'm in the lvl. 50's range. thanks for taking the time to read this


graphic boarder small.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now