RE: RE: Call Of Duty Warzone Plunder And Battle Royale Gameplay Season-6 Episode-28
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call Of Duty Warzone Plunder And Battle Royale Gameplay Season-6 Episode-28

RE: Call Of Duty Warzone Plunder And Battle Royale Gameplay Season-6 Episode-28

I haven't had a chance to play, I know it's the best game of its kind.

I think it has improved the way today's players want to play and what we expect.

I play @CallOfDutyMobil and I like the BR mode which is great, it introduces you to their world.

It does the same war zone and that is a very important point since it gives you that unique feeling and we try to enter 100% in search of those emotions.

Someday I will play war, to enjoy 100% of a great game.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center