My Favorite Gaming Photos 2020

The year is not yet over, but I highly doubt that I will take better shots than these, so I felt it's a good moment to share my shots with you guys.

I starter to taking photos on April and the first ones were so bad (like seriously), but since I have had lots of time in my hands I feel like I have come already a long way and learned a lot.

IMG-20201226-WA0006.jpg

This Zelda photo was born when the Breath of the Wild book arrived to our home and I decided to feature it with the gorgeous 3DS console & golden Ocarina of Time.

IMG-20201226-WA0007.jpg

Pilares of the Earth was a dissapointing game in my personal opinion, but the photo is so pretty with matching earty tones and feel of depth.

IMG-20201226-WA0004.jpg

I needed new coasters for my gaming room and I happened to find in local game store PlayStation stationery box that came with them. I thought that it would be funny to arrange my new and shiny coasters with my controller.

IMG-20201226-WA0000.jpg

We were hunting for decently priced Animal Crossing console for months & I scored on eBay. The console is so pretty, especially the white dock. Why all the rest ones are boring black?

IMG-20201226-WA0002.jpg

I wanted to take a dramatic photo of the AC Valhalla with dried flowers and punch of candles. I think I succeeded with the mood.

IMG-20201226-WA0005.jpg

We buy & sell games and this one, was for originally only for sales post, but I ended up liking it so much that I put it also on IG and the reaction was so awesome! Also, all the, games sold super fast and it was very nice.

IMG-20201226-WA0001.jpg

The reason why I love this, photo so much is the strong colores in it! It's not maybe most polished one, but I still like it a lot. And yes, pink is my favorite color.


I wanted to say thank you to you all for the, amazing support on my first gaming related post! It all made me so happy!!

So BIG thank you!!

🙏🙏🙏🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center