My Hive Gaming Blog - Golem Overlord

Welcome to my Hive Gaming blog, Today I am going to share my Golem overlord activity & stats.

I have been playing this game for a long time, this one is one of my favorite blockchain games on Hive. This game is really good for long-term goals for sure.

Today I purchased some NFTs such as Helmet, Armor, Belt, and Weapon. Also, purchased a few Yixn's Trinkets II crates. Which I opened today. Slowly I am trying to improve my stats as well.

Spent 30 HIVE to purchase PART tokens. Because I wanted to use these tokens to increase my stats. I will try to be more active and will try to increase my rank in the game.

My Stats:

My account level is 49 & my prestige level is 13. My stats are Power 160, Fortification 136, Golem Charging Station 40, Faith 145, and Banked 2.0k part. So overall stats are good.

My achievement level is Arcane Philosopher

My next goal is to increase my account level as well as my prestige level. Also, I will try to increase my much higher as soon as possible. My power stat is much better and my focus will be on this definitely.

Keep playing and have fun. Thank you...

If you want to join Golem Overlord, you can join with my referral link.
My Referral Link: https://golemoverlord.com/?ref=catharsis

Note:


Follow Me On:
Twitter | Instagram | Youtube

Disclaimer: Information provided in this blog is for information purposes only. This information is not for legal or financial advice.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments