Minecraft Bedrock caelum1infernum

So I kinda delete the old world because the builds I made was looking very ugly 🀣 I made a new one so I can make a better build on the survival mode just made the pillars so I know how big I want to make it.

As you can see I made stairs to go into the base it's incomplete but this project will be great. We got some waterfall action there and the farm is still small I'm still thinking how I wanna make it so it looks great for now it's too simple for me.

Also I forgot about the animals need those guys for meat πŸ–, wools and etc.

I guess that's all for now will update on the next post πŸ˜€ if you have any suggestions let me know on the comment section below or if you have your own builds would love to see it thanks for reading see you next time πŸ‘‹

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center