Unlocking plans - The Survivalists (EN/ES)


portada survivalist 15 de julio de abril.png

Made in Photoshop


Hello, how are you dear community? Today we return with the game The Survivalists, where we will be unlocking some recipes from the game that, for reasons of exploring, I have not focused on doing so and it is time to see what else I can build. I must emphasize that in this post I will not unlock all of them, since many require materials that are difficult to farm, so let's give it a try.

Hola, ¿qué tal querida comunidad? El día de hoy volvemos con el juego The Survivalists, en donde estaremos desbloqueando algunas recetas del juego que, por razones de estar explorando, no me he enfocado en hacerlo y ya es hora de ver qué más cosas puedo construir. Debo recalcar que en este post no las desbloquearé todas, ya que muchas requieren materiales que son difíciles de farmear, así que vamos a darle.

Screenshot 2024-07-15 12-29-51.png


Very well, that's how things are. So far I have unlocked these plans, they are for the letter R and on the workbench I have more recipes to unlock, but we are going little by little. I start at the bottom with the red skin that is to decorate the floor.

Muy bien, así están las cosas. Hasta el momento desbloqueé estos planos, son de la letra R y en la mesa de trabajo tengo más recetas que desbloquear, pero vamos poco a poco. Comienzo por la parte de abajo con la piel roja que es para decorar el piso.

Screenshot 2024-07-15 12-30-25.png


I wanted to place the skin on top of the wood that was already placed, but it wouldn't let me, so I had no choice but to put it on the virgin ground.

La piel quería colocarla encima de la madera que ya tenía colocada, pero no me dejaba, así que no tuve más opción que ponerla en el suelo virgen.

Screenshot 2024-07-15 12-32-29.png


And well, I must admit that this thing looks very ugly hahahaha, I won't put it on again xD.

Y bueno, debo admitir que esta cosa se ve muy fea jajajaja, no la volveré a poner xD.

Screenshot 2024-07-15 12-33-00.png


Other plans that I had not unlocked had been the MULTIPURPOSE POLE, which I don't know what it is for, but I suppose that if it can be put in the water for something good it will work.

Otros de los planos que no había desbloqueado habían sido el POSTE MULTIUSO, el cual no sé para qué sirve, pero supongo que si se puede poner en el agua para algo bueno servirá.

Screenshot 2024-07-15 12-35-45.png


Surprisingly, after making that blueprint, 2 more recipes were unlocked for me, the most notable being that I can create traps. This surprised me a lot because I didn't imagine I could do this and well, what I thought was that I had to put a bunch at the entrance of my door so that no unwanted people enter.

Sorprendentemente, después de hacer ese plano, se me desbloquearon 2 recetas más, siendo la más notable que puedo crear trampas. Esto me sorprendió mucho porque no me imaginaba que podría hacer esto y bueno, lo que pensé fue que tenía que poner un montón en la entrada de mi puerta para que no entre nadie no deseado.

Screenshot 2024-07-15 12-36-47.png
Screenshot 2024-07-15 12-37-55.png

After finishing the traps we went to the upper part with the walls and to my surprise it was only enough to make a single one to unlock 2 more plans.

Now, to unlock the last wall space, I had to build a stone wall. What I am seeing is that it doesn't require much to build the walls, I thought that since it was made of stone it needed more things, but it is not very accessible.

Luego de terminar con las trampas nos fuimos a la parte superior con las paredes y para mi sorpresa solo bastó con hacer una sola para desbloquear 2 planos más.

Ahora, para desbloquear el último espacio de paredes, me tocó construir una pared de piedra. Lo que estoy viendo es que no pide mucho para construir las paredes, yo me pensaba que como era de piedra necesitaba más cosas, pero no es muy accesible.

Screenshot 2024-07-15 12-42-24.png
Screenshot 2024-07-15 12-43-05.png

The last plane that was unlocked for me was the metal wall. This makes me think, if the stone wall was already very hard, what enemies will there be in this world that I need a metal wall? This, more than making me happy, left me quite thoughtful.

El último plano que se me desbloqueó fue la pared de metal. Esto me pone a pensar, si ya la pared de piedra era muy dura, ¿qué enemigos habrá en este mundo que necesito una pared de metal? Esto, más que alegrarme, me dejó bastante pensativo.

Screenshot 2024-07-15 12-49-20.png


After finishing the entire bottom part, I finally only have a few boxes left on the top part and finally we get to the beds section. Beds are used for sleeping and saving your game, and they can also give you armor when you sleep in them. This is very good because a bed is very useful and you use it all the time, because yes or yes you have to save and now adding that you buffos is great.

But... I will leave the beds for a next post, since I will need a lot of materials that I don't have and are difficult to obtain.

Después de finalizar con toda la parte de abajo, finalmente solo me quedan algunas casillas de la parte de arriba y finalmente llegamos al apartado de las camas. Las camas se usan para dormir y poder guardar la partida, y también pueden darte armadura cuando duermes en ellas. Esto está muy bueno porque una cama es muy útil y la usas a cada rato, porque sí o sí tienes que guardar y ahora sumándole que ta bufos está buenísimo.

Pero... las camas las dejaré para un siguiente post, ya que necesitaré bastante materiales que no tengo y son difíciles de obtener.

Screenshot 2024-07-15 12-50-46.png


And well, guys, that's how I say goodbye. After making all those plans, my home needs an urgent remodel hahahaha. Without anything else to say, I say goodbye. Have a nice day.

Y bueno, chicos, así me despido. Después de hacer todos esos planos, mi hogar necesita una remodelación urgente jajajaja. Sin más nada que decir, me despido. Tengan un lindo día.

Screenshot 2024-07-15 12-50-59.png


All screenshots were taken from the game while playing.

Todas las capturas fueron sacadas del juego mientras jugaba.


banner para buiitre.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now