The adventures of "buenisiimo" are back in stumble guys (En/Es)

stumble rumble peakd.png

Made in Photoshop


Hello, how are you, dear gamers? Today I return with the fabulous game Stumble Guys, after a while without playing, and I had abandoned it. I must say that when you play Albion Online a lot, you forget about other games. Ha ha ha. Anyway, today I got into it and was surprised that, apparently, they gave the game an update very similar to those of Brawl Stars, and I must say that it is not bad at all.

Hola, ¿qué tal, queridos gamers? El día de hoy vuelvo con el fabuloso juego Stumble Guys, después de un tiempo sin jugar, y es que lo tenía abandonado. Debo decir que, cuando juegas mucho a Albion Online, se te olvidan los demás juegos. Jajaja. En fin, el día de hoy me metí y me llevé con la sorpresa de que, al parecer, al juego le metieron una actualización muy parecida a las de Brawl Stars, y debo decir que no está nada mal.

image.png


And well, guys, seeing all these events, without a doubt, the one that caught my attention the most was the Stumble Rumble, where this game mode, literally, is a Battle Royale of maximum 8 people, where you will have to fight with bats and hammers and knock your enemies into the void.

Y bueno, chicos, viendo todos estos eventos, sin lugar a dudas, el que más me llamó la atención fue el Stumble Rumble, donde este modo de juego, literal, es un Battle Royale de máximo 8 personas, en donde tendrás que luchar con bates y martillos y derribar a tus enemigos al vacío.


image.png

And well, I only have good words for this game mode, because I like the fact of being able to have weapons in Stumble Guys a lot. Jumping over obstacles bored me a lot, but now, with this, it's too fun.

In this game mode, I played about 3 games; The first two went quite badly, well, normal, I had to learn and understand the game. And the last game I played, I must tell you that it was something that didn't make sense, or I don't know if it was excess luck.

Y bueno, solo tengo palabras buenas para este modo de juego, pues el hecho de poder tener armas en Stumble Guys me gusta demasiado. Tanto saltar obstáculos me aburría bastante, pero ahora, con esto, está demasiado divertido.

En este modo de juego, jugué unas 3 partidas; las dos de las primeras salieron bastante mal, pues normal, tenía que aprender y entender el juego. Y la última partida que jugué, debo decirles que fue algo que no tuvo sentido, o no sé si fue exceso de suerte.

image.png


I recommend watching the video if you want to see what really happened at the end, since it doesn't make sense. Ha ha ha. I hope you like the video and the post, and thank you very much for reading me :)

Les recomiendo ver el video si quieren ver lo que realmente pasó al final, ya que no tiene sentido. Jajaja. Espero que les guste el video y el post, y muchas gracias por leerme :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now