SPECIAL FORCES: The missions to save the world begin [Eng/Esp]

frghhhh.PNGsddddd.png

Hello hive gaming community here I bring you something different from what I usually bring I bring you a classic game, because this game is from the GBA console, a console that brings back great memories for many of us I bring you the game special forces I can play this game on my PC thanks to the GBA emulator, which I highly recommend because you can play many games on this console such as Pokémon, Zelda, among others.

Hola comunidad de hive gaming por aquí les traigo algo diferente a lo que suelo traer habitualmente les traigo un juego de los clásicos, pues este juego es de la consola GBA una consola que para muchos nos trae grandes recuerdos les traigo el juego special forces este juego lo puedo jugar en mi PC gracias al emulador GBA lo cual lo recomiendo mucho porque puedes jugar muchos juegos de esta consola como el Pokémon, zelda, entre otros.



Our first mission will be to stop the terrorist plans of a criminal group in the snowy mountains, we must stop the creator of a weapon of mass destruction and capture the creator of this without killing him, so our mission is difficult.

Nuestra primera misión será detener los planes terroristas de un grupo criminal en las montañas nevadas, debemos detener al creador de una arma de destrucción masiva y capturar al creador de esta sin matarlo, así que nuestra misión es difícil.

rtrt.PNG

dwffff.PNG



We start in the high mountains with just a gun and some handcuffs to capture our enemy.

As I progress I am realizing that this mission is very dangerous, since I meet highly armed enemies who have very dangerous weapons that can destroy me instantly, but this will not stop us and we will fulfill the mission entrusted to us by our general.

Comenzamos en las altas montañas con tan solo una arma y unas esposas para capturar a nuestro enemigo.

A medida que avanzo me voy dando de cuenta que esta misión es muy peligrosa, ya que me encuentro con enemigos altamente armados que poseen armas muy peligrosa que pueden destruirme al instante, pero esto no, nos detendrá y cumpliremos con la misión que nos encomendó nuestro general.

gbbbbbb.PNG

fffffffe.PNG
fffeeeee.PNG

We were fighting several enemies and without a doubt this was one of the most notable, which did a lot of damage to me, but with the grenades I had I was able to finish them off.

Estuvimos luchando contra varios enemigos y sin duda este fue uno de los más notables, los cuales me hicieron bastante daño, pero con las granadas que tenía pude acabar con ellos.

ererffff.PNG


I liked the way the game has, because it gives you little by little things at this level, it gave me grenades and ammunition and with this it was easier for me to kill my enemies.

At this point I was switching weapons and seeing how to attack, the easiest thing to do was jump, duck and shoot, but I wanted to kill him in an epic way.

Me gusto la forma que tiene el juego, pues este te va dando poco a poco cosas en este nivel, me dio granadas y munición y con esta se me facilito a la hora de acabar con mis enemigos.

En este punto estaba cambiado de armas y viendo como atacar, lo más fácil fue brincar, agacharme y disparar, pero lo quería matar de una forma épica.

fffffff.PNG


I killed many enemies and I ran into big obstacles, but we were overcoming them, it was difficult, but we had to stop the plans of these terrorists. After defeating endless enemies, we finally got to where a helicopter was, I don't know if it was one of my allies, but we were alert to the situation.

In the distance I saw that my objective was and little by little I got closer and put the handcuffs on to capture him because the mission was to take him alive and without resistance he surrendered.

Mate a muchos enemigos y me encontré con grandes obstáculos, pero los fuimos superando, era difícil, pero teníamos que detener los planes de estos terroristas. Después de vencer a un sin fin de enemigos, finalmente llegamos a donde se estaba un helicóptero, no sé si sea de mis aliados, pero estuvimos alertas a la situación.

A lo lejos vi que se encontraba mi objetivo y poco a poco me fui acercando y puse las esposas para capturarlo porque la misión era llevarlo con vida y sin resistencia se entregó.

fgererr.PNG

fffrrg.PNG

fgghghgh.PNG



And finally we were able to complete the mission successfully, it was difficult, but we did it and we will be attentive for when our commander needs us again, everything is to eliminate the terrorists.

Y finalmente pudimos completar la misión con éxito, fue difícil, pero lo logramos y estaremos atentos para cuando nos vuelva a necesitar nuestro comandante, todo sea por eliminar a los terroristas.

dftttt.PNG


Without a doubt, this game brought me a good time of fun and reminded me of when I was a child and played with my console, I invite you all to try old games, you can try it on your PC with emulators that are too light, without saying anything else, I say goodbye See you next time :D

Sin duda este juego me trajo un buen rato de diversión y me recordó a cuando era niño y jugaba con mi consola, los invito a todos a probar juegos antiguos, lo pueden probar en sus PC con emuladores demasiado livianos sin más nada que decir me despido nos vemos en la próxima:D.

All the images were taken from the game while I was playing.

Todas las imágenes fueron sacadas del juego mientras jugaba.


Buiitre.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center