CS2 / First Penta kill / Day 7 / Giveaway 100 BoCrypto

Hello friends!

Today is my day 7 in CS2

Most of time i play PREMIER matches, and most of time i lose games.
Example day before i have 9 loses and 1 win.
OK i play bad, i have bad internet, i have bad PC, i have low PING i have low FPS.
But, i catch in almost every game minimum one player who use cheats.
They drop smoke, and in smoke give headshuts every single time.
I watch video after game, and in game have option somethink like laser so you can see where people aim, and they watch in walls and shut in head always when you reach position after wall. So they have 0 skill and 0 brain and have fun play with hacks.
I remember old times when we play CS on lan, and if someone try to cheat, any from internet club come and hit that MFker and next time no one dont think to cheat never in life. But new age of internet and no honor people who only want to win with cheats.
One problem is because game is FREE, so this noobs can cheat and get ban and make new account and cheat again. I wish game is 1000€ so if they cheat and get ban next time they will not cheat.

What is expresion in CS2 for me?
First, game is very fast like unreal tournament,
and i notice i always die from HEADSHUTS
i know where is enemy and i move fast in walls and they shut me with sniper in head from 1 meter. Always same sht.
And what is my headshut percentage?
0%
I remember old times in cs 1.3 where i cant miss head,
but in this game i cant kill no one with headshuts
DEAGLE is my favorite weapon, and DEAGLE is nerfed like hell.
Somehow is SLOW when shut, i have feel like i have ping 500.
In dead matches i play only deagle, and i have several misses on targets, and im prety sure i aim on target, and after i die i see 0 damage on enemy???

Also i see bugs, example im on corner hit 1 bullet and escape in wall and enemy headshut somehow that is very weird.
I have some problems with kill enemy with other weapons, example M4 i hit enemy 2x in head and i hear headshut sound and enemy dont die, WTF
How someone can survive rifle bulet in head?
Put helmet on head and give me rifle i will destroy you head
stupid game
Also i make strafe jump several times and enemy hit me with AWP and i survive i notice that also...

My fps is 70-120
my Ping is 30-133
last night my internet work fine but in game ping constant 133

I dont optimize game,
i reinstall windows because need 15 min to woke up windows from restart, now work normal.

Watch my streams on twitch and earn BoCrypto tokens. Every 10 min of WATCH or LURK generate you 1 BoCrypto token. If you have SUB you have boosted that from 3 to 10x

Giveaway participants:
@treefrognada fzyr.wam
@jt15822
@synergized deani.c.wam
@henruc
@monsterbuster
@olaf.gui
@ladymisa :)
@metronet
@bitandi
@vaynard86
@kryptof
@subidu

NYX NFT : deani.c.wam

100 BoCrypto @ladymisa
100 SBT @jt15822
100 SPORTS @monsterbuster

🍀🍀🎁 GIVEAWAY 🎁🍀🍀

PRIZE
100 BoCrypto
100 SBT
100 SPORTS
NYX nft on WAX

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center