Play the best Truck simulator

Hello friends!! This time I will share a recommendation for a truck simulator game that I think is very good and fun to play, this is one of the games available on the play store and app store. This game can be said to be a game that can be played on various types of Android phones, because the size is very small, which is only 166MB and has been downloaded more than 100 million times on the Play Store. I tried playing this game after seeing my cousin playing this game in front of me, the graphics of this game are quite good compared to other simulator games, in the game it is the same as the trucks on the road that we often see.

Before starting to play or when we first enter the game, we are first asked to fill in some biodata in the game, such as the driver's name, company name, company logo, and the driver himself.

After all the biodata is filled in, we can see all the car collections in this game, but first we are only given one type of car that we can use, the rest of the cars in the garage we have to buy with the coins we get at in the game, there are so many cars that we can buy without having to top up personal funds.

This looks like in the game the first time I entered, it looks very ordinary, because the shape of the steering button is still in the shape of a button. For the camera mode we can choose as we like, to choose it is also very easy we just need to press the camera-shaped button in the upper left corner, just tap it a few times until you find the camera that suits your wishes, if I prefer the view from inside the cabin , so that the game looks more real.

Because I didn't like the initial settings, I opted out of the game to adjust some settings that I didn't think were to my liking, such as the music I turned off, I changed the quality from ultra to ultra Hd, my driver's hand popped up to make it look real, what I definitely want to change is the control from the buttons I change to the steering wheel, after all this I change my game is really similar to trucks in real life.

This is when I started taking part in the mission I was given, this time I got the task of delivering containers. First I have to connect my truck with the containers in the parking lot. Oops I forgot, first we have to turn on the truck by pressing the on button in the top right corner, after the truck is alive we can't start right away, because we have to put gear into D first, unfortunately here all automatic trucks are not available the manual one, if there are seniors maybe the game really looks real.

yes I can immediately go to the destination that has been given.

To get to our destination, we have been given directions, namely the GPS on the right side of the wheel, we have to follow the red road. My first destination is 60km, you can see on the row of buttons on the left, there is a picture of the driver, if you press it you can know when the driver must rest and the driver's boarding house to eat, if one of them you don't follow according to orders , like if it's break time but you force the driver to continue the journey, your eyes will blink for sure you can't focus on the road. If you don't go to the restaurant for breakfast, you will hear the sound of worms in the driver's stomach, it really disturbs your game.

After traveling about 40km I was directed to enter a gas station to fill up with gas, if I didn't do this, my car would stop in the middle of the road, and the cost to buy gasoline was very expensive if the car broke down in the middle of the road, so I immediately enter the gas station even though I still have a lot of gas. The price for petrol is not much compared to what you will get if the mission is completed, this time I only need 35$, it's very cheap, isn't it?

If we find an intersection where there is a traffic light, we have to reduce our speed, because if the traffic light is red, we will be paid a very high price, because it is a traffic violation.

I have arrived at my destination, here I have to park my vehicle according to the parking line in front of me, if the truck is not parked properly, it means your game is not over, we have to park our vehicle in the right place.

And this is our mission payment receipt for today, for the value of my delivery, I got 2500$ because I was a little late with some problems on my journey. For extra parking, I get paid as much as 1000$. This is not the maximum, because I was a little out of line when I parked my truck. Here I get a penalty because I hit a car that was on the toll road, so I have to pay it 100$ the penalty can take any form such as hitting another road user, running through a traffic light, not entering the scales on the toll road, and crashing into someone else. was on the side of the road. Wow it turns out that my remaining delivery time is 1:22 so I get a little bonus of 82$. So the total that I got for this leg was 3482$, this is a very large amount, it doesn't match the funds we spent on the trip.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center