Investmnet in Golem Overlord Game ๐ŸŽฎ

There are a few games on the hive blockchain a few of them are doing great
here I am sure we all are well aware of them you can look over the hive Dapps from here. Last month, my friend from India shared information about a game that is Overlord Game, I was so excited to join the game on that day he told me about that but I didn't have a liquid hive/ hive.swap at that time. I did start the game and a week later he told me about the game.

The game was interesting from day one now there are so many new things added if you will see how the game was on day one. Improvement is the key indeed, that is how we make things more interesting for sure don't you think? I am not really a gaming person but sometimes I do play some, I do play a few games on Hive I am good at that but still I do try to play. You can call me Stubborn who doesn't quite that easily I do love to try new things.


Investmnet in Golem Overlord Game ๐ŸŽฎ.jpg


Made Via canva

You do need to keep a few things in mind if you will don't take care of a few bad things then it can be a disaster for you and you will be ready to quit the game in a day or two. I have seen many players who have done that. If you have not joined the game then try to start from here. When I joined the game it did cost only 20 hive.swap now it is 30 hive.swap. I am lucky that I did get my invested amount back, in less than a week I am sure many of the early players have already done that too, or maybe not.


image.png

Screenshot from game


I rate of daily players is decreasing too, this is not really a good sign, to be honest. you can earn part and SHARD token from the game. if are new to the game start from this post Golem Overlord - Full Guide | Play to Earn. I am sure this post is going to help you a lot, let me know if you have any questions related to the game, or if you will read the post properly I am sure most of your doubts will be clear.

you just have to upgrade the items on the left side of the game, if you are defending (peace lover) type of person then you should upgrade your Fortification, if you do love to attack then try to upgrade your Power and faith. The best you should do is to upgrade all the things at the same time.
what do you think about the game's future the price of parts is crumbling these days. When I started the game the price was around 1.2 (If I do remember correctly) it was around 2 hive per part and even more but now the price is .41 to.38 hive this is not really a good thing but if you are new to the game then this can be a good opportunity to invest (not a financial advice though).

see you in the next post, till then keep learning and keep exploring...


If you are not playing the splinterlands and Golem Overlord games then feel free to join my referral ๐Ÿ˜

My splinterlands referral
My Golem Overlord referral

few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

  • 10 daily comments โœ…
  • Ecency Boost โœ…
  • Help othersโœ…

wish me luck ๐Ÿ˜…

Thanks a lot for staying till the end ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ™, let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

hive footer.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments