Sundarpatan - theHunter: Call of The Wild (Eng-Tr)

English

Türkçe bölüm için lütfen buraya tıklayın.


Hello, everyone!!!

I hope you're doing well or are trying to do well. I'm happy, I was able to play my favourite game again and enjoy the new DLC with no problems.

This time I was in Sundarpatan and there was a little thing that I surprised myself, but I'll talk about that later.


Since I didn't have any items on this map, I tried to add the outposts and lookout towers on my way to my map before I started hunting. On this road, I encountered very beautiful scenes.


First of all, since this observation tower was quite close to the area where we started the map by default, I immediately ran there. The reason I didn't take the ATV was that I wanted to continue hunting in this process. I am now saying that I am glad I did that. Because I came across a Bengal Tiger.


I even held my breath because I thought its senses were a bit more developed 😂 Oh, I wish I had taken a screenshot of the receiving screen. I will say my stupid mind, but this tiger was already a silver. So it wasn't that ‘important’ but I still added it to my trophies. After all, it's a Bengal Tiger, isn't it?


After that, of course, I continued on my way, but I should add that the distance between the map and the outposts is very long. At least longer than other maps. Since it is very hilly, it takes a lot of time to go downhill and uphill.


I quite liked it here. The view was beautiful. There were flower fields below. Of course, when I saw it, I immediately headed in that direction, even though I was travelling on the other road.


I really like these flowers, not my favourite of course, but they look quite beautiful if you can do them justice in a huge field.


On these long roads I mentioned, I even came across one of my favourite flowers. I felt like I started to love this map more and more with each passing second, and I continue to feel the same feelings now.

When I reached my destination, I read that it was a cave.


Although I had a strong desire to return to the left side, I didn't want to take too long as I was getting sleepy and I left this exploration for the next game. So I immediately went to the right side. I thought it would be a shorter journey as the entrance seemed a little smaller and I was right.


This part had a mystical atmosphere. The bright altar and the dark atmosphere of the cave were quite intriguing. After this point, I was sure that I would definitely come back here, and since it was further away than the others in the south-western part of the map, it would be easy to find it again.

After leaving here, I wanted to go to one last place.


On this road, I wasn't interested in any fields, but the mountains... Doesn't it look remarkable? When I saw this view, I stopped for a while and savoured it. Maybe next time I can climb these mountains after the aforementioned altar.

My first goal for this map is to get used to the elements of this place. In this process, of course, I will take advantage of the opportunities that come my way.


That's all from me for now. I was very happy to be able to speak with you again. We will be together often from now on. See you later.

Take care of yourself, stay with health and love and please remember that;

You are the only one of you.

gaming.png

Herkese merhabaa!!

Umarım iyisinizdir ya da iyi olmaya çalışıyorsunuzudur. Ben mutluyum. Tekrar favori oyunumu oynayabildim, bir de üzerine yeni DLC'yi sorun olmadan zevkini çıkararak oynadım.

Bu sefer Sundarpatan'daydım ve kendimi de şaşırttığım minik bir olay oldu ama bundan daha sonra bahsedeceğim.

Untitled.png


Bu haritada hiçbir öğeye sahip olmadığım için amacım avlanmaya başlamadan önce yolumda olan outpost ve gözlem kulelerini haritama eklemeye çalıştım. Bu yolda ise çok güzel sahnelerle karşı karşıya kaldım.

20240916223120_1.jpg


İlk olarak bu gözlem kulesi default olarak haritaya başladığımız alana oldukça yakın olduğu için hemen koşarak oraya gittim. ATV'yi almama sebebim ise bu süreçte avlanmaya devam etmek istemem. Şu anda diyorum ki iyi ki de böyle yapmışım. Çünkü karşıma çıkan bir Bengal Kaplanı'ydı.

20240916234118_1.jpg


Onun algılarının biraz daha gelişmiş olduğunu düşündüğüm için nefesimi dahi tuttum 😂 Ah keşke kabul etme ekranında bir ekran görüntüsü alsaydım. Benim aptal aklım diyeceğim ama zaten bu kaplan bir gümüştü. Yani öyle "önemli" değildi fakat yine de bunu ödüllerimin arasına ekledim. Sonuçta bu bir Bengal Kaplanı, değil mi?

20240916234344_1.jpg


Buradan sonra yoluma devam ettim elbette ama bir şey eklemeliyim ki harita ve outpostlar arasındaki mesafe çok uzun. Yani en azından diğer haritalardan daha uzun. Çok engebeli olduğundan bir yokuş aşağı bir de yokuş yukarı gitmek çok zaman alıyor.

20240916234802_1.jpg


Burayı da oldukça beğendim. Manzarası çok güzeldi. Aşağıda çiçek tarlaları vardı. Tabii orayı görünce hemen o tarafa doğru ilerledim yolumun diğer yoldan geçmesine rağmen.

20240916234854_1.jpg


Bu çiçekleri gerçekten çok seviyorum. Tabii favorim değiller ama kocaman bir tarlada hak verebilirseniz oldukça güzel görünüyorlar.

20240916235607_1.jpg


Bahsettiğim bu uzun yollarda en sevdiğim çiçeklerden birine dahi denk geldim. Bu haritayı her geçen saniye daha çok sevmeye başladım gibi hissediyordum oynarken ki şu anda da aynı duyguları hissetmeye devam ediyorum.

Varmak istediğim yere vardığımda ise bir mağara olduğunu okudum.

20240917000321_1.jpg


Sol tarafa dönmek için oldukça büyük bir istek duysam da artık uykum geldiği için çok uzatmak istemedim ve bu keşfi bir sonraki oyuna bıraktım. Bu yüzden de hemen sağ tarafa ilerledim. Giriş biraz daha küçük göründüğünden daha kısa bir yolcukluk olacağını düşünmüştüm ve haklı da çıktım bu düşüncem de.

20240917000346_1.jpg


Mistik bir havası vardı bu kısmın. Parlak bir sunak ve mağaranın karanlık havası oldukça ilgi çekiciydi. Bu noktadan sonra buraya kesinlikle geri döneceğime emin oldum. Zaten haritanın güney batı kısmında diğerlerinden daha uzakta olduğu için tekrar bulaması oldukça kolay olacak.

Buradan çıktıktan sonra son bir yere gitmek istedim.

20240917002539_1.jpg


Bu yolda ise hiçbir saha ilgimi çekmedi ama dağlar... Dikkat çekici görünmüyor mu? Ben bu manzarayı gördüğümde bir süre durup tadını çıkardım. Belki bir dahaki sefere yukarıda bahsettiğim sunaktan sonra bu dağlara çıkabilirim.

Bu harita ile ilgili ilk hedefim buranın elementlerine alışmak. Bu süreçte elbette karşıma çıkan fırsatları değerlendireceğim.

20240917001412_1.jpg


Şimdilik benden bu kadar. Tekrar sizlerle sohbet edebildiğim için çok mutlu oldum. Bundan sonra sık sık beraber olacağız. Daha sonra görüşmek üzere.

Kendinize dikkat edin, sağlık ve sevgiyle kalın ve lütfen unutmayın ki;

Bu dünyada sizden başka bir tane daha yok.

ailithy.png


Bütün medya theHunter: Call of the Wild isimli oyundan ekran görüntüsü veya kaydıdır.
All media is screenshots or recordings from the game theHunter: Call of the Wild.


All of my content is written in Turkish first and then with the help of translators and dictionaries below translated in English.

https://www.seslisozluk.net
https://www.deepl.com/translator


P.S. If you know English AND Turkish, I do that too... If you see a translation discrepancy that was on purpose. I did think this is as proper as I could do. Because there are many differences between these languages.

Not: Hem Türkçe hem de İngilizce biliyorsanız, ben de biliyorum... Eğer çeviri farklılığı görürseniz bunun bilinçli olduğunu bilin lütfen. Bunu yapabileceğim en uygun şekilde yaptığımı düşünüyorum. Çünkü bu iki dil arasında çok fazla fark var.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments