Hollow Knight - Nailmaster Mato and Moss Knight (En-Tr)

English

Türkçe bölüm için lütfen buraya tıklayın.


Hello everyone!!!

Hope you're well or are trying to be well. I've got my coffee now, I'm talking to Nabi and I'm going to talk to you about Hollow Knight because even though I didn't beat any of the bosses, I discovered a lot of places and I can't wait to share them with you, but before that, of course, there's a few more things before that.


gaming.png


My stupid mind kept forgetting things like which bug attacks and how. I don't like to remember things like that, I've mentioned it before, but unfortunately it's necessary in this game and I'm still getting used to it.

In the GIF above, you can see that I died because I forgot how this long-legged jumping insect attacked. Below you can find the last part I will talk about in this post.


gaming.png


Before this part, I continued exploring Greenpath in an idle manner, as I had done in my last post. From time to time I encountered enemies that were challenging for me, and sometimes I went so far down the map that I ended up back at Forgotten Crossroads. A different part of it, of course.

A little further down the Greenpath, I came to the Fungal Waste.


gaming.png


I also went down so far that I reached the Mantis Village, which I had never seen before. It took me a while to get used to the locusts and winged insects here, because although the game progresses gradually, some things are quite difficult for me, which I remember repeating several times.


In Fungal Waste, I met this money-grubbing bug whose name I can't remember. It's so money-grubbing that it makes the charms fragile, it needs to be repaired again when I die, and it takes Geo from me for this repair. In fact, while each character has a unique line, this bug says Geo at the end of its line.


gaming.png



As I went upstairs and explored a bit more, I arrived at Howling Cliffs and asked myself what I had missed. The background music was beautiful and it was a bit calmer than the other parts. To be honest, I didn't want to leave this place. I was very cautious when I approached the huge bug you see in the photo above, Nailmaster Mato, because I initially thought it was a boss and I thought there would be a problem somewhere on this map, but there wasn't. He taught me a great lesson.


I still can't actively use this ability because I keep forgetting how to use it. In fact, as a minor spoiler, I have another ability, but Nabi taught me how to use it just a few hours ago.


gaming.png


From there, after travelling around Howling Cliffs a bit more and collecting Geo, I went back to Greenpath to defeat Moss Knight again, who had killed me many times before.


I was able to defeat this knight much more easily than the first time, and the 40 Geo he gave me as a reward was just for looking pretty good, to tell you the truth. Easy and clean money. What more could you want?


gaming.png



After that I travelled back and forth between Greenpath and Howling Cliffs a lot, I don't really remember why, maybe a bit of Geo or maybe I had a map but couldn't find my way. Maybe it could be something else. That's why I'm trying to skip a bit and come to the present, I hope you understand me better.


gaming.png


When I look at the part of my game, it is possible to say that I played about 15 hours, maybe more, but this is completely due to my incompetence because I kept dying in the most unnecessary places. Naturally, it took time to try to recover them. Sometimes some of the bosses took longer than I thought, and believe me, there are at least 3 or 4 bosses I can't beat right now, and I'm scared.


When I thought I had played too much, I went to one of the nearest benches and saved my game. Most of the time now, when I go to bed at night and close my eyes, I can see what kind of jump I have to make. Seeing the shadows of the game with my eyes closed was something I had experienced before, but with Hollow Knight it felt different.


gaming.png


In the next instalment, I'm going to explore Crystal Peak a bit and look at an end of chapter monster that I haven't defeated yet by the way. See you in the next Hollow Knight adventure, because I really like this game and I think I'm going to stick with it for a while.

Take care of yourself, stay with health and love and please remember that;

You are the only one of you.


gaming.png


Herkese merhabaa!!!

Umarım iyisinizdir ya da iyi olmaya çalışıyorsunuzdur. Ben şimdi kahvemi aldım, Nabi ile konuşuyorum ve sizinle de Hollow Knight hakkında konuşacağım çünkü her ne kadar herhangi bir bölüm sonu canavarını yenemesem de bir sürü yer keşfettim ve bunları sizinle paylaşmak için sabırsızlanıyorum ama bundan önce tabii ki de daha öncesinde birkaç şey daha var.

vlc-record-2024-10-05-16h36m09s-2024-09-2620-07-32.mp4--ezgif.com-video-to-gif-converter.gif


gaming.png


Benim aptal aklım sürekli hangi böcek nasıl saldırır gibi şeyleri unutup duruyordu. Daha doğrusu bu tarz şeyleri aklımda tutmayı sevmiyorum, bundan daha önce bahsetmiştim ama bu oyunda ne yazık ki bunu yapmak gerekiyor ve ben hâlâ alışma sürecindeyim.

Yukarıdaki GIF'te ise yine aynı şekilde bu uzun bacaklı zıplayan böceğin nasıl saldırdığını unuttuğumdan dolayı öldüğümü görüyorsunuz. Aşağıda ise size bu yazıda en son bahsedeceğim kısmı bulabilirsiniz.


gaming.png


Bu kısımdan önce ise boş bir şekilde, son yazımda başladığım gibi, Greenpath'i keşfetmeye devam ettim. Zaman zaman benim için zorlu olan düşmanlarla karşılaştım, bazen de haritanın o kadar ucuna gittim ki Forgotten Crossroads'a geri döndüm. Tabii farklı bir kısmına.

Greenpath'in biraz daha aşağısına indiğimde ise Fungal Waste'e vardım.

vlcsnap-2024-10-05-20h40m13s450.png


gaming.png


Bir de o kadar aşağıya da indim ki daha önce görmemiş olduğum Mantis Village'a vardım. Buradaki çekirgelere ve kanatlı böceklere alışmak benim için biraz zaman aldı çünkü oyun her ne kadar kademeli olarak ilerlese de bazı şeyler benim için oldukça zor ki bunu da birkaç kere tekrar ettim diye hatırlıyorum.

vlcsnap-2024-10-05-21h07m47s234.png


Fungal Waste'te adını hatırlayamadığım bu paragöz böcekle karşılaştım. O kadar paragöz ki yaptığı charmları kırılgan yapıyor, öldüğümde tekrar tamir gerekiyor, ve bu tamir için de benden Geo alıyor. Hatta her karakterin kendine özgü bir repliği varken bu böcek repliğinin sonunda Geo diyor.


gaming.png


vlcsnap-2024-10-05-16h35m02s474.png


Yukarıya çıkıp, daha doğrusu biraz daha araştırırken Howling Cliffs'e vardım ve ben neler kaçırmışım diye sordum kendime. Hem arkaplan müziği çok güzeldi hem de biraz daha sakindi diğer bölümlere göre. Açıkçası buradan çıkmak istemedim. Yukarıdaki fotoğrafta gördüğünüz kocaman böceği, Nailmaster Mato, başlangıçta bir bölümsonu canavarı sandığım için yaklaşırken oldukça temkinliydim. Bu haritanın bir yerinde bir sorun çıkacağını düşünüyordum çünkü ama olmadı. Bana harika bir şey öğretti.

vlcsnap-2024-10-05-16h35m05s406.png

vlcsnap-2024-10-05-16h35m12s382.png


Bu özelliği hâlâ aktif olarak kullanamıyorum çünkü nasıl kullanacağımı sürekli unutuyorum. Hatta, minik bir spoiler olsun, başka bir yeteneğe daha sahibim ama daha birkaç saat önce Nabi bana nasıl kullanacağımı söyledi.


gaming.png


Buradan sonra Howling Cliffs'i biraz daha gezip Geo topladıktan sonra Greenpath'e geri döndüm ki daha önceden beni defalarca kez öldürmüş Moss Knight'ı tekrar yenmek için.

vlcsnap-2024-10-05-21h24m53s730.png


İlk sefere göre çok daha kolay bir şekilde bu şövalyeyi de yenebildim. Ödül olarak verdiği 40 Geo ise oldukça gğzel göründüğü içindi biraz da ne yalan söyleyeyim. Kolay ve temiz para. Daha ne ister insan?


gaming.png


vlcsnap-2024-10-05-21h28m16s859.png


Buradan sonra ise Greenpath ve Howling Cliffs arasında çok gidip geldim nedenini pek de hatırlamıyorum. Belki biraz Geo belki de elimde harita olmasına rağmen yolumu bulamama. Belki başka bir şey de olabilir. Bu yüzden biraz atlayarak şimdiki zamana gelmeye çalışıyorum. Umarım beni daha iyi anlamışsınızdır.


gaming.png


Oyunumun kısmına baktığımda 15 saat kadar, belki de daha fazla, oynadığımı söylemek mümkün ama bu tamamen benim beceriksizliğimden dolayı çünkü en gereksiz yerlerde ölüp durdum. Haliyle de bunları geri kazanmaya çalışmak zaman aldı. Bazen bazı bölüm sonu canavarları düşündüğümden daha uzun sürdü ve inanın şu anda en azından 3 ya da 4 tane geçemediğim bölüm sonu sonu canavarı var ve ben korkuyorum.

vlcsnap-2024-10-05-21h33m56s843.png


Artık gereğinden fazla oynadığımı düşündüğümde ise en yakın banklardan birine gittim ve oyunumu kaydettim. çoğu zaman artık geceleri yatağa yatıp gözlerimi kapattığımda nasıl bir atlayış yapmam gerektiğini görüyorum. Oyunun gölgelerini gözlerim kapalıyken görmek daha önce yaşadığım bir şeydi fakat Hollow Knight ile daha farklı hissettirdi.


gaming.png


Bir sonraki bir bölümde ise biraz Crystal Peak'i gezeceğim ve yenemediğim bir bölüm sonu canavarına bakacağım. Bu arada hâlâ yenemedim. Bir sonraki Hollow Knight macerasında görüşmek üzere çünkü bu oyunu da çok sevdim ve bir süre bununla takılacak gibiyim.

Kendinize dikkat edin, sağlık ve sevgiyle kalın ve lütfen unutmayın ki;

Bu dünyada sizden başka bir tane daha yok.

ailithy.png

Bütün medya Hollow Knight isimli oyundan ekran görüntüsüdür.
All media is screenshots from the game Hollow Knight.


All of my content is written in Turkish first and then with the help of translators and dictionaries below translated in English.

https://www.seslisozluk.net
https://www.deepl.com/translator


P.S. If you know English AND Turkish, I do that too... If you see a translation discrepancy that was on purpose. I did think this is as proper as I could do. Because there are many differences between these languages.

Not: Hem Türkçe hem de İngilizce biliyorsanız, ben de biliyorum... Eğer çeviri farklılığı görürseniz bunun bilinçli olduğunu bilin lütfen. Bunu yapabileceğim en uygun şekilde yaptığımı düşünüyorum. Çünkü bu iki dil arasında çok fazla fark var.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center