Hollow Knight - Howling Wraiths, City of Tears and Whispering Root (En-Tr)

English

Türkçe bölüm için lütfen buraya tıklayın.


Hello, everyone!!!

I hope you are well or are trying to be well. I'm fine and today I'd like to skip some time again and talk to you about what I'm doing in Hollow Knight. But first of all, there's something else I want to tell you about. Something that's a lot easier than you might think in Overgrone Mound.


As I was travelling on Greenpath, I came across something. After passing the insects, whose names I can't remember at the moment, which, as I said above, was much easier than I thought, I got a wonderful spell. The name of this spell is Howling Wraiths.

vlcsnap-2024-10-10-14h56m25s789.png

vlcsnap-2024-10-10-14h56m37s724.png


If I have to give a small spoiler, I couldn't get used to this magic 🥸 I think I need a point where I really need to get used to it and I can't move forward for a while.


gaming.png


In the other part I want to tell you about, I discovered City of Tears for a while. More precisely, I tried to advance the work I had started before, because I was getting tired of not being able to achieve anything, not being able to defeat the bosses. I'm happy to do this.


The map was telling me to head to the right because that was where the areas I hadn't touched yet were the most numerous. Although I didn't move upwards at the beginning, I did move to the right side. The bugs I encountered there were a bit different, a bit bigger and more aggressive. In fact, it is quite possible for me to liken them to the Moss Knight in Greenpath.


There was also a noise in one of the rooms at the transition between floors. At first, I couldn't find out what or who this sound belonged to, which annoyed me a bit.

Afterwards, I must have gone down a little too far because it made sense to stop by Relic Seeker Lemm. I thought it wouldn't hurt to sell something and make some money while I was here.


After this point, I completely changed my mind and decided to travel down there. I also earned a lot of Geos by defeating other bugs in my way. I am sure that these Geos will help me a lot in the future.

Practising from time to time is quite good for me, I am sure that these practices prepare me for my end of chapter monster fights.


gaming.png


Now I want to tell you about a mission that I have to complete and that continues to increase each time. In a mission that I can't remember where it started, a bug named Seer told me to collect flowers called Whispering Roost, even multiples of them starting with 100. I don't know if I will need to collect some more or not, but I have collected more than 600 of these flowers in total so far.


According to the first task, I had to collect 100 flowers. It wasn't that hard to do this because sometimes I could earn these flowers from both the bugs I killed and the end of chapter monsters, but as the number increased, you would agree that it became difficult.

In the video below you can see the arrangement of these flowers and how I collected them. This is not a problem because I like jumping a lot in this game, but when the area is very large, they are scattered in many different places and it becomes difficult to collect them.


Things can get a little more difficult when you have bugs that come up when you are not aware of them and try to destroy you. That's why I have a little advice for you. When you see the root of these flowers, the first thing you need to do is to clean the place from the insects so that you can easily collect these flowers afterwards.


gaming.png


At some points I have to remind myself that I've made the mistake of rushing into very easy places, especially when I unnecessarily lost a life trying to get a flower that was directly on the thorns below.

While it is easy to avoid such mistakes, I continue to make them. I hope I can change this habit in the future because this problem also makes it difficult for me to defeat the monsters at the end of the chapter.

I have a little surprise for you in the next episode./spoiler I defeated one of the ghost end of chapter monsters. /spoiler end

That's all from me for today. Although I couldn't beat an end of chapter monster, it was a time I had a lot of fun. Unfortunately I realise I've forgotten about theHunter lately, but this game has caught my attention. I hope to meet you again in the future from theHunter's wonderful maps.

Take care of yourself, stay with health and love and please remember that;

You are the only one of you.


gaming.png


Herkese merhabaa!!

Umarım iyisinizdir ya da iyi olmaya çalışıyorsunuzdur. Ben iyiyim ve bugün sizinle yine biraz zaman atlayarak Hollow Knight'ta ne yaptığımdan bahsetmek istiyorum. Ama her şeyden önce size bahsetmek istediğim başka bir şey var. Overgrown Mound’ta düşündüğünden çok daha kolay olan bir şey.

vlcsnap-2024-10-10-14h55m59s756.png


Greenpath üzerinde ilerlerken bir şey ile karşılaştım. Şu anda adlarını hatırlayamadığım sinek gibi olan böcekleri geçtikten sonra ki yukarıda da söylediğim gibi düşündüğümden çok daha kolaydı harika bir büyüye sahip oldum. Bu büyünün ismi ise Howling Wraiths.

vlcsnap-2024-10-10-14h56m25s789.png

vlcsnap-2024-10-10-14h56m37s724.png


Minik bir spoiler vermem gerekirse bu büyüye de alışamadım 🥸 Sanırım alışmak için gerçekten çok ihtiyacımın olacağı ve de bir süre ilerleyemeyeceğim bir noktaya ihtiyacım var.


gaming.png


Size bahsetmek istediğim diğer bölümde ise bir süre City of Tears’ı keşfettim. Daha doğrusu daha önce başladığım işi biraz ilerletmeye çalıştım. Çünkü artık bir şeylere başaramamak, bölüm sonu canavarlarını yenememek beni yormaya başlamıştı. Bunu yaptığım için mutluyum.


Harita bana sağ tarafa doğru ilerlememi söylüyordu çünkü daha elimi sürmediğim bölgeler orada en fazlaydı. Her ne kadar başlangıçta yukarıya doğru ilerlemesem de sağ tarafa doğru ilerledim. Orada karşılaştığım böcekler biraz daha farklıydı, biraz daha büyüklerdi ve daha saldırganlardı. Hatta Greenpath’teki Moss Knight’a benzetmek benim için oldukça mümkün.

vlc-record-2024-10-10-15h12m02s-2024-10-0513-05-21.mp4--ezgif.com-video-to-gif-converter.gif


Bir de katlar arası geçişteki odalardan birinde bir ses vardı. Başlangıçta bu sesin neye veya kime ait olduğunu bulamadım bu beni biraz sinir etti.

Devamında ise biraz fazla aşağı inmiş olmalıyım ki Relic Seeker Lemm’e uğramak mantıklı geldi. Hazır buralara kadar gelmiş iken bir şeyler satıp para kazanmaktan zarar gelmez diye düşündüm

vlcsnap-2024-10-10-15h21m39s807.png


Bu noktadan sonra tamamı ile fikir değiştirip alt tarafı gezmeye karar verdim. Ayrıca bunları yaparken yoluma çıkan diğer böcekleri de yenerek bir sürü Geo kazandım. İlerleyen süreçte eminim ki bu Geo’lar bana çok yardımcı olacaklar.

Zaman zaman pratik yapmak bana oldukça iyi geliyor eminim ki bu pratikler beni bölüm sonu canavarı dövüşlerime hazırlıyor.


gaming.png


Şimdi ise size tamamlamam gereken ve her seferinde artarak devam eden bir görevden bahsetmek istiyorum. Şu anda nereden başladığını hatırlayamadım bir görevde Seer isimli böcek bana Whispering Roost isimli çiçekleri toplamamı, Hatta 100 ile başlayarak katlarını getirmemi söyledi. Şu anda getirmem gereken çiçeklerin sayısı 300. biraz daha toplamam gerekecek mi yoksa gerekmeyecek mi bilmiyorum ama şu zamana kadar toplamda 600'den fazla bu çiçeklerden topladım.

vlc-record-2024-10-10-15h05m16s-vlc-record-2024-10-10-14h28m25s-2024-10-0513-26-06.mp4-.mp4--ezgif.com-video-to-gif-converter.gif


İlk verilen göreve göre 100 tane toplamam gerekiyordu. Bunu yapmak o kadar da zor olmadı çünkü bazen hem öldürdüğüm böceklerden hem de bölüm sonu canavarlarından bu çiçekleri kazanabiliyordum ama sayı arttıkça hak verirsiniz ki zorlaştı.

Aşağıdaki videoda ise bu çiçeklerin düzenini ve nasıl topladığımı görebilirsiniz. Bu oyunda zıplamayı çok sevdiğim için bir sorun değil fakat alan çok büyük olduğu zaman, çok farklı yerlere dağılıyor ve toplaması zorlaşıyor.


Bir de farkında olmadığınızda karşınıza çıkan, sizi yok etmeye çalışan böcekleri olduğunda işler biraz daha zorlaşabiliyor. Bu yüzden size minik bir tavsiyem var. Bu çiçeklerin kökünü gördüğünüzde ilk önce yapmanız gereken şey ortalığı böceklerden temizlemek ki daha sonrasında bu çiçekleri rahatlıkla toparlayabilirsiniz.


gaming.png


Bazı noktalarda kendime çok kolay yerlerde acele etmeye çalışarak hata yaptığımı hatırlatmam gerekiyor.Özellikle de aşağıda direkt dikenlerin üzerinde olan bir çiçeği almaya çalışırken gereksiz bir şekilde bir canımı kaybettim.

Bu tarz hataları önlemek kolay iken ben yapmaya devam ediyorum. Umarım İlerleyen zamanda bu huyumu değiştirebilirim çünkü aynı şekilde bu sorun benim bölüm sonu canavarları yenmemi de zorlaştırıyor.

Bir sonraki bölümde size minik bir sürprizim olacak. /spoiler Hayalet bölüm sonu canavarlarından birisini yendim. /spoiler end

Bugünlük de benden bu kadar. her ne kadar bir bölüm sonu canavarı yenemesem de oldukça eğlendiğim bir zaman oldu. Ne yazık ki son zamanlarda theHunter’ı unutmuş olduğumun farkındayım fakat bu oyun dikkatimi çekmiş durumda. Umarım İlerleyen zamanda sizinle tekrar theHunter’ın harika haritalarından buluşuruz.

Kendinize dikkat edin, sağlık ve sevgiyle kalın ve lütfen unutmayın ki;

Bu dünyada sizden başka bir tane daha yok.

ailithy.png


Bütün medya Hollow Knight isimli oyundan ekran görüntüsüdür.
All media is screenshots from the game Hollow Knight.


All of my content is written in Turkish first and then with the help of translators and dictionaries below translated in English.

https://www.seslisozluk.net
https://www.deepl.com/translator


P.S. If you know English AND Turkish, I do that too... If you see a translation discrepancy that was on purpose. I did think this is as proper as I could do. Because there are many differences between these languages.

Not: Hem Türkçe hem de İngilizce biliyorsanız, ben de biliyorum... Eğer çeviri farklılığı görürseniz bunun bilinçli olduğunu bilin lütfen. Bunu yapabileceğim en uygun şekilde yaptığımı düşünüyorum. Çünkü bu iki dil arasında çok fazla fark var.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center