Suicide squad: Kill The Justice League gameplay

Seeing the justice league play villains was a bit hard for my heart to take but other than that, I've been having a really fun time with this game.

I've streamed some of my session while other times, I've just recorded my screen and shared it on YouTube.

The real villain is actually braniac who takes over the mind of the entire justice league, except Wonder woman.

His plan is to terraform the earth into another planet. This is a planetary devastating plot that would lead to the annihilation of every living being on earth.

You have control of four characters and can switch between them at almost at will. When in combat, you can't switch but you can switch at any other point.

The characters you control are Harley Quinn, Deadshot, Captain Boomerang and King Shark. Other than King Shark that's not even really a villain but more of a misunderstood demi God, the rest are sort of villains that have a vendetta against the justice League, so killing them is even more important than saving the planet.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center