Unravel two,the best game for weekend chills

Unravel 2 is a game that I enjoyed playing with my boyfriend during the weekend. It is a puzzle-platform game that features two cute characters made of yarn, called Yarnys. The game is about the bond between the Yarnys and the adventure they go through together. I am not into videogames, but that time was really fun for me because I played with my boyfriend @arashthr with his Xbox.

ea-featured-image-unravel-two-16x9.jpg.adapt.crop191x100.1200w.jpg

The game has beautiful graphics and music that create a relaxing and immersive atmosphere. The game also has a story that is told through the background scenes and the interactions between the Yarnys and other characters. The story is about two children who are running away from abusive adults and finding their freedom and happiness.

The game can be played in single-player or local co-op mode. I chose to play it with my boyfriend because I thought it would be more fun and challenging to cooperate with another person. We had to use our creativity and communication skills to solve the puzzles and overcome the obstacles. Sometimes we had to swing, jump, or slide together, and sometimes we had to help each other by pulling, pushing, or lifting objects.

We had a lot of fun playing Unravel 2 together. We laughed, cheered, and high-fived each other when we completed a level or found a secret collectible. We also felt emotional when we saw the story unfold and the Yarnys express their feelings. We felt like we were part of their journey and their friendship.

Unravel 2 is a game that I recommend to anyone who likes puzzle-platform games and co-op games. It is a game that can make you feel happy, sad, excited, and amazed. It is a game that can strengthen your bond with your partner or friend. It is a game that I will always remember as one of my favorite gaming experiences.

Screenshot does not taken by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center