XCOM 2 - Sabotaging an Alien facility 🛸


Hey everyone, back with some XCOM2 again, War of the Chosen. This time we will sabotage an Alien facility. Since the last time, I've played a bit here and there, picked up some loot and done a number of more Covert missions. I like those, just send soldiers on a trip and in a couple of days you'll get rewards, and they'll be upgraded on certain missions. That's what I've been focusing on, still a couple of sergeants to be leveled up. The mission has a difficulty level of Difficult, so I'm bringing a seasoned gang with me. Also love the Ranger class, cool to sneak close up to the enemy with a sword and take them in close combat. Combined with vests that deal damage if the enemy is close to you, I like that combo. Bringing 2 Rangers with me.😃

Here are some screenshots.🎮📸

Have a great week all!😊

Sources: All the pictures are screenshots from me in the game. https://store.steampowered.com/app/593380/XCOM_2_War_of_the_Chosen/



Thank you very much for stopping by. Hope to see you in the next post, have a great day everyone! Il be back! 😏
@avatara/my-introduction-13th-post-on


Sources: All images/screenshots are taken by me unless otherwise stated.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now