Destiny 2 : The Witch Queen

Hello good people of Hive. Today I brought you another new gameplay of mine, Destiny 2 : The Witch Queen. Lets talk about it a little.

Today's Review

Its a MMORPG game, but seems like to me its a MMOFPS. After 3 hours of playing I think Its a game like Warframe. Enough with the labeling. It was fun to complete the first quest "A Guardian Rises". I thought that I didn't have the energy to play for 3 hours long after a long day at work. But at the end when I had eliminate the first boss "Navôta, Eir Spawn", I don't know where did I got all that energy to finish the quest. Lets dive into the gameplay and let me how it went. Thank you for reading. Happy watching.

(If you want to watch just the game without character building, seek forward to 4:30)

Snapshot_130063.png
Image source

GAMEPLAY #1

My Rig
Monitor : Gigabyte Aorus FI25F 25" 2‎40Hz
Secondary Monitor : HP M22f
Graphics Card : Gigabyte GeForce RTX 3070 Gaming OC 8GB
Processor : AMD Ryzen 5 5600X
Ram : G.Skill 16*2 Gb
Headphone: Razer Blackshark V2
Keyboard: Corsair K63
Mouse: Razer Viper Mini
Gamepad: Dragon War
Publishing software : Streamlabs

Good Night all.

Thank you for watching.

asdasdasd.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now