Assassin's Creed: Valhalla | The Son's of Ragnar

For the sake of new settlement, Eivor join his brother Sigurd and meet the sons of Ragnar, Ivarr and Ubba to build new alliances in Rapton . Eivor and Sigurd fight in a war of Tamworth to help them conquer a new kingdom .

I am a big fan Of #Vikings. So I enjoyed every bit of this quest. Watch the full episode and have fun.

Son's of ragnar.PNG
NB: Image taken from my gameplay

#Watch Previous Episode's of: Assassin's Creed Valhalla

Assassin's Creed Valhalla | Honor Bound

Assassin's Creed Valhalla | Family Matters - Rude Awakening

Assassin's Creed Valhalla | A Cruel Destiny

Assassin's Creed Valhalla | Uninvited Guest

Assassin's Creed Valhalla | Settling Down

Subscribe to my YouTube channel :https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCygG_R5lnSsmcPzPFgGwcOQ

Also Like my page in Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/a5h2z3r0Gaming
And you can also watch my streams at Twitch :

Thank you. Enjoy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency