Epic Ballad Rise of Heroes/Claiming Daily Rewards [Eng-Spn subtitled]


English

1000001303.jpg

Hey guys from hive and #Hivegaming, how are you? I hope you're all doing well. I'm super happy because I'm starting a new stage as a gamer and a friend convinced me to join EPIC BALLAD RISE OF HEROES. My friend had told me a while ago to play and my mom had also told me that there was a really interesting game, but it wasn't until recently that I got motivated and started playing it.

I'm just starting, I'm still getting familiar with the game but what I've seen has excited me. Here I'm showing you some sections of the game and later I'll show you how I do my daily tasks.

When we entered the game we found this great image that I like a lot

1000001285.jpg

Then we went to the Main City where the castles, temples, markets, among other things and places are.

1000001295.jpg

We move on to the other section called nature where the Tower of elem, Mercenary Room, Secret Kingdom, Secret Cave, Dueling Ground and Miracle Port are located.

1000001296.jpg

Then we have the Combat section where there is a Glacier City and this is where the Challenges are made.

1000001294.jpg

Then we go to the Hall of Heroes where the characters I currently own are.

1000001293.jpg

And finally the Earnings room where the rewards he managed to obtain are.

1000001292.jpg

He once showed this; In the video I give you a tour so you can see how to claim my daily rewards. I couldn't get some rewards because I'm still new and need more practice and others haven't been unlocked for me, but I was able to get the following:

  • Complete the main mission once:

1000001289.jpg

  • upgrade a hero:

1000001297.jpg

  • Summon a hero to the Shrine once:
  • Make a wish at the Box of Miracles once:

    1000001287.jpg

  • Participate in a heroic fight in the arena:

1000001238.jpg

Once these daily tasks are completed, I am awarded coins and can advance in the game.

2.jpg

I invite you to watch the video and tell me what you thought of the game.
Thanks guys for getting here and see you in the next video. Bye


Video taken during the game
Screenshots taken from the game with my Redmi Note 8 cell phone
Edited in CapCut.
Thumbnail edited in CapCut
Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo

Spanish

Hola chicos de hive y de #Hivegaming que tal, espero estén todos bien, yo estoy super feliz porque estoy empezando una nueva etapa como jugadora y es que una amiga me convenció para que me uniera a jugar EPIC BALLAD RISE OF HEROES, mi amiga me había dicho hace tiempo para jugar y también me había dicho mi mamá que había un juego muy interesante pero fue hasta hace poco que me motivé y empecé a jugarlo.

Estoy recién empezando, aun me estoy familiarizando con el juego pero lo que he visto me ha emocionado, aquí les muestro algunas secciones del juego y posteriormente les mostraré cómo realizo mis tareas diarias.

Cuando entramos al juego nos encontramos con esta grandiosa imagen que me gusta mucho

1000001285.jpg

Después pasamos a la Ciudad Principal donde están los castillos, templos , los mercados, entre otras cosas y lugares.

1000001295.jpg

Pasamos a la otra sección llamada naturaleza donde está La Torre de Elem, Sala de Mercenarios, Reino Secreto, Cueva Secreta, Terreno de Duelo y Puerto Milagro.

1000001296.jpg

Luego tenemos la sección de Combatir donde hay una Ciudad Glaciar y es aquí donde se hacen Los Desafíos.

1000001294.jpg

Posteriormente pasamos a la Sala de Héroes donde están los personajes que poseo hasta los momentos.

1000001293.jpg

Y por último la sala de Ganancias donde están las recompensas que he logrado obtener.

1000001292.jpg

Una vez mostrado esto; en el video les hago un recorrido para que vean cómo reclamo mis recompensas diarias. Algunas recompensas no pude lograrlas porque aun soy nueva y me falta más práctica y otras no se me han desbloqueado, pero pude lograr las siguientes:

  • Completar una vez la misión principal:
    1000001289.jpg
  • mejorar un héroe:
    1000001297.jpg
  • Invocar un héroe en el Santuario una sola vez:
  • Realizar un deseo en la Caja de los Milagros una sola vez:

    1000001287.jpg

  • Participar en un combate heroico en la arena:

1000001238.jpg

Una vez lograda estas tareas diaria se me otorgan monedas y puedo avanzar en el juego.

2.jpg

Los invito a ver el video y me digan que tal les pareció el juego.
Gracias chicos por llegar hasta aquí y nos vemos en un próximo video. Chao


Video tomado durante el juego
Capturas de pantalla tomadas del Juego con mi celular Redmi Note 8
Editado en CapCut.
Miniatura editada en CapCut
Traducido y formateado con Hive Translator por @noakmilo


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center