Mortal Shell | Tarsus, The First Martyr Beaten In 11th Try!!! | Enslaved Grisha Taken Down | Gland Fetched To Prisoner | Annoying Screeching Enemies | With Commentary

Hello guys hope all of you are doing good.

A77FF01D-58CB-4D3A-B65C-27CBC6CAFD7A.jpeg

There I was, at the entrance of the Second Boss. The one guarding it was merely a Grisha, the one that had kept many others who also once tried to get past. The Enshrined Sanctum. Before even reaching this place I hated here as I had to face the shrieking reptile like creatures. Also I also was blessed with the luck of game. I had zero idea that I would face enemies that would poison me. I instinctually upgraded my Tiel to have the upgrade that would withstand and in return heal from the poison that would’ve damaged me for the same period of time.

In my stream, I had 2 active viewers who were actively commenting and I was chatting with them out of which one wanted to see me suffer in the boss fight🥲. Such games do make it’s players dark.

C4B5FADF-586C-4681-A96A-F2196C6B0720.jpeg

Met the first guard right after crossing the bridge. He was a nuisance because of the shield. The shield would break though when I would harden. This significantly decreased the ferociousness of the guard and made him quite vulnerable.

5E526FDF-8D19-4D47-AFA3-99B4763A3A9E.jpeg

Here, the environment was more dark. I had to edit it to show you guys what the Enslaved Grisha looks like. I beat the Grisha in my first try too! If only you guys saw my first video of me playing😭. I was struggling against normal enemies and was falling for the traps.

C485F951-6E0F-4CFD-97BD-52F2F5987AFE.jpeg

Reached the boss after roaming the halls and tunnels and collecting all the collectibles. The animation was sick!! The whole area was a monument for the first martyr, Tarsus. This guy had forsaken all that he believed in and went forward with his convictions.

B4E830C3-AEB3-445F-B1D0-1AA247B1E464.jpeg

I tried to kill this guy for 30 minutes straight where I got pretty close with Tiel, got to the second phase where I dropped halfway through but died. In the fight where I won, I depleted all of my healing items and was forced to play without getting hit. I tried with Tiel approximated 8 times and then I was determined that I could take down him down with Solomon. With the scholar I knew that I could take down anyone because I was confident in it’s abilities. I died 2 times with Solomon and got it in the 3rd and final time. My commentators were still chatting and were hyped that I completed it finally, after much trials. The Crystalline Gland was mine finally.

91FACBEB-7422-4E84-ACF1-5D5624A3CC87.jpeg

Solomon was all but complete. Tiel was also close to maxing. After defeating the boss the whole environment was darkened. I knew that the fog was approaching. Also, after beating the boss, one of my commentators said that I could’ve used the tank meaning Eredrim as he had the most health. I knew it before they even said so but I wanted to be satisfy myself by using the shell that I trusted the most, Solomon, the most balanced shell.

E10140B0-89F3-4194-966E-9A3F8740CBF8.jpeg

As I said, Eredrim was not upgraded. That is one of the reason why I did not want to use it.

42BAD224-09E2-46AE-BC8C-89C315457B38.jpeg

I retraced back to Sister Ganessa, situated near the outside. I went out and was welcomed by a squealer. I also tried a new weapon with Eredrim as I wanted to upgrade it. Tiel and Solomon were upgraded to almost max. The weapon and Eredrim made a bad combination, it was the Martyr’s blade. A huge sword that used a ton of stamina, Eredrim has less stamina to begin with, recipe for disaster. It’s arbitrary but the martry’s blade is usable for Tiel as it has the most stamina. Although, the stagger effect was frequent with Redrim and blade combo.

8C23D1A6-27A5-4F73-B669-3348EE2AFE2C.jpeg

I used the glimpses I got from the defeating the boss, the first martyr,Tarsus on Eredrim. Also I used the unuguent tar and other tar providing items and upgraded the Accretion of Inheritance. My Harros is also upgraded, somewhat, only 4 upgrades.

B635080B-59DF-487C-AB00-70FFCD9A3807.jpeg

The gland was fetched to the old prisoner in the tower. I handed him the gland and he granted me an ability for where on parrying I would get to freeze time, another addition for the empowered riposte and to my arsenal. Only the last temple is left to hit, one more weapon to upgrade.

I also bought the tools from the merchant above the tower for the ballistizooka although I didn’t get to use it.

Enjoy the gameplay.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center