Another Sweaty Lobby | Rebirth Island | With Grau And Jak | MW Supremacy

Hello guys, hope all of you are doing good.

The Return

After abstaining for about 3 months I finally came back to the area where I suffer on a regular basis. Which is even more difficult than Elden Ring, where ping is king. You can see my death moments where the enemies literally got me in just a blink of an eye the moment they laid their eyes on me.

The Match

After a difficult 1 hour of battling we finally got a good game where things went smoothly: the rotations, the team support, the spirit, all of them came together and I went right out of the match the memento we got the dub XD.

Weapons

After much trial and error with the guns in the previous matches I decided to use the Grau and Jak. The iron sight for Grau is very clean and it hits hard. Additionally, the Jak is a large death bringer, a mower for those who want to come up close and personal.

The Attachments

For Grau
Monolithic Suppressor, Largest Barrel, Commando Foregrip, 50 round mags, Tac laser.

For Jak-12
Forge Tac maurader, longest barrel, 5mW laser, 20 round mags, stippled grip tape for the optimum sprint-to-fire speed.

The Game

Had @riz611 and @ash2-0 as squad mates.

Enjoy the gameplay and see you guys on the next run!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments