Medal of Honor: Warfighter, The Start of a New War, first impressions (EN-ES)

Let's use the bulletproof vest this is going to get dangerous

I had a long time I did not play a medal of honor, I remember the last one was on the PS1 and was very good, days ago I could download Medal of Honor: Warfighter for the PS3, because so far I had not had the opportunity to play it, it is not very new came out in 2012 I called my attention the cover, my expectations about the game are great I will not deny it, it is a shooter video game that I hope to enjoy and have a great time while playing it.

The feeling of starting a new game is amazing, you just think about taking control and start the adventure, it's time to get into action, I enter campaign mode and select normal difficulty, at the time I was tempted by the hard option, but I'm not an expert yet and I have to develop more skill first, it would be crazy, the game starts with a beautiful sequence very realistic, where I go underwater with a partner named Mother in the best style of special forces, I feel the adrenaline, I could quickly take a capture so you could appreciate the moment, here below I leave them.

I arrive at a port I infiltrate silently using my weapon with silencer and eliminating the first enemies that are distracted with an effective headshot, it's night and raining, the scenes look spectacular, they give me a good impression at first sight by the quality of the images.

My objectives are to eliminate the guards and locate a vehicle, while Mother is telling me what to do, further ahead I see a truck, I approach from the back, I place an explosive charge and detonate it, wow what an explosion, I think it did not go as thought, all fly through the air and begin to eliminate the enemies, My partner shows me the way, but a helicopter with very bad intentions is waiting for us, I take a missile launcher and destroy it, clearing the way to flee. So far the game seems good to me

There follows a sequence with Preacher where he is seen arguing with his wife, also Dusty and Mother raising what happened in the first mission and the investigations they must do about it, I see part of the story as a mixture of family situation, espionage, terrorism and powers between organizations and moments of before and after, a little confusing for me for now, I want is to enter the war and fight with everything.

It's my turn to control Argyrus an infiltrator in the OGA, I enter a shooting practice where I can improve the aim that I need, they give me a tutorial as it is normal in all games, I do it several times to improve my skills, they teach me to change weapons, use the knife, cover myself while opening fire and I get more used to the control, I finish my training, I feel ready and anxious for the next mission.

In the next mission I embody Stump who is in a plane with a group of marines, the sequence looks fascinating, as I jump from the ship with my companions, so far I'm enjoying it, I try to be fast to make the captures, as I must press the ps button on the controller while the cinematics are playing taking the images that I like and so you can appreciate the most interesting moments.

I arrive at a beach in Somalia that I see destroyed, I must clear the area and enter into frontal combat with the enemies and I tell myself, I have to remember my training and everything will be fine hahaha. The situation gets tough and I look for cover, I receive shots without mercy from various sides, as I can I'm hitting headshots and throwing grenades, I make my way with my group towards and inside the building, I explore the area and collect ammunition and weapons, the moment gets tense.

One of the things I liked about the game is when I have to break down a door and I enter the place shooting with the time slowed down, it is amazing, but I noticed that when I move I am very slow and I get stressed, I thought the developers should have given a little more speed, also when aiming is a little difficult, the gameplay is good, but could have been better.

The video game graphically is very good, good textures and well-designed images, I also called my attention to the sound of weapons, very realistic shots, and explosions, while I do multiple actions that give the game variety, such as destroying a building full of enemies that would not let me move forward, use a homing missile with a laser module, the explosion was fantastic, I operated an armed robotic vehicle, maneuvering the robot cost me a little, I found it a little clumsy, I eliminated the enemies I could and then it was destroyed, I ran out of bullets at one point during a crossfire, I can approach a companion and I could get the ammunition, there are desperate moments in the course of the game.

To exterminate the last enemies in the area I must use the sniper rifle and put into practice my aim, with targets at more than 170 meters that do not let another group of my unit advance, I concentrate and start the execution, hitting the enemies was not easy, since they were at a long distance and the trajectory of the projectile was deflected, it was a little difficult but exciting.

So far I had a lot of fun because of the war simulation, there were many funny and exciting moments, the video game seems good to me and I want to see how much more this adventure offers, the action moments are excellent, I hope soon to continue it and Medal of Honor: Warfighter will amaze me much more.

Traducido al español

Medal of Honor™ Warfighter_52.png

Usemos el chaleco antibalas esto se va a poner peligroso

Tenía mucho tiempo que no jugaba un medalla de honor, recuerdo que el último fue en la PS1 y fue muy bueno, hace días pude descargar Medal of Honor: Warfighter para la PS3, ya que hasta el momento no había tenido la oportunidad de jugarlo, tampoco es muy nuevo salió en el 2012 me llamo la atención la portada, mis expectativas sobre el juego son grandes no lo voy a negar, es un videojuego de shooters que espero disfrutar y pasarla muy bien mientras lo juego.

La sensación de empezar un juego nuevo es increíble, solo piensas en tomar el control y empezar la aventura, llego la hora de entrar en acción, entro en modo campaña y selecciono dificulta normal, en el momento me vi tentado por la opción difícil, pero no soy un experto todavía y tengo primero que desarrollar más habilidad, sería una locura, el videojuego inicia con una hermosa secuencia muy realista, donde salgo debajo del agua con un compañero llamado Mother al mejor estilo de fuerzas especiales, siento la adrenalina, pude rápidamente tomar un capture para que pudieran apreciar el momento, aquí abajo se las dejo.

Medal of Honor™ Warfighter_50.png

Llego a un puerto me infiltro en silencio usando mi arma con silenciador y eliminando a los primeros enemigos que se encuentran distraídos con un efectivo disparos a la cabeza, es de noche y llueve, las escenas se ven espectaculares, me dan una buena impresión a primera vista por la calidad de las imágenes.

Medal of Honor™ Warfighter_48.png

Mis objetivos son eliminar a los guardias y localizar un vehículo, mientras Mother me va indicando que hacer, más adelante veo un camión, me acerco por la parte de atrás, le coloco una carga explosiva y lo detono, guauu que explosión, creo que no salió como se pensaba, todo vuelo por los aires y empiezo a eliminar a los enemigos, algunos salen envueltos en llamas, todo se vuelve un caos, la emoción se a poder de mí y debo escapar, mi compañero me indica el camino, pero nos espera más adelante un helicóptero con muy malas intenciones, tomo un lanzamisil y lo destruyo, despejando el camino para huir. Hasta el momento el juego me aparecido bueno

Sigue una secuencia con Preacher donde se le ve discutiendo con su esposa, también Dusty y Mother planteando lo que paso en la primera misión y las investigaciones que deben hacer al respecto, veo parte de la historia como una mezcla de situación familiar, espionaje, terrorismo y poderes entre organizaciones y momentos de antes y después, un poco confusa para mí por ahora, en realidad quiero es entra a la guerra y combatir con todo.

Medal of Honor™ Warfighter_34.png

Me toca controlar a Argyrus un infiltrado en la OGA, entro a una práctica de tiro donde puedo mejorar mi puntería que me hace falta de hecho, me dan un tutorial como es normal en todos los juegos, lo hago varias veces para mejor mi destreza, me enseñan a cambiar de armamentos, usar el cuchillo, cubrirme mientras abro fuego y me voy acostumbrando más al control, termino mi entrenamiento, me siento listo y ansioso para la próxima misión.

Medal of Honor™ Warfighter_26.png

En la siguiente misión encarno a Stump que se encuentra en un avión con un grupo de marines, la secuencia se ve fascinante, como salto de la nave con mis compañeros, hasta el momento lo estoy disfrutando, trato de ser rápido para hacer los captures, ya que debo presionar el botón ps del mando mientras la cinemática se van reproduciendo tomando las imágenes que me gustan y para que puedan apreciar los momentos más interesantes.

Medal of Honor™ Warfighter_21.png

Llego a una playa en Somalia que veo totalmente destruida, debo despejar la zona y entro en combate frontal con los enemigos y me digo a mi mismo, tengo que recordar mi entrenamiento y todo saldrá bien jajajaja. La situación se pone dura y busco cobertura, recibo disparos sin piedad de varios lados, como puedo voy acertando disparos en la cabeza y lanzando granadas, me abro paso con mi grupo hacía e interior del edificio, exploro la zona y recojo municiones y armamentos, el momento se pone tenso.

Medal of Honor™ Warfighter_19.png

Unas de las cosas que me gusto del videojuego es cuando me toca derribar una puerta y entro al lugar disparando con el tiempo ralentizado, es alucínate, pero si note que cuando me desplazo soy muy lento y me estreso, me pareció que los desarrollares debieron darle un poco más de rapidez, también a la hora de apuntar se hace un poco difícil, la jugabilidad es buena, pero pudo ser mejor.

Medal of Honor™ Warfighter_10.png

El videojuego gráficamente es muy bueno, buenas texturas e imágenes bien diseñadas, también me llamo la atención el sonido de las armas, los disparos y explosiones muy realistas, mientras hago múltiples acciones que dan al juego variedad, como destruir un edificio lleno de enemigos que no me dejaban avanzar, use un misil teledirigido con un módulo láser, el estallido fue fantástico, en lo que pasa un poco el humo sigo adelante con la aventura, opero un vehículo robótico armado, maniobrar el robot me costó un poco, me pareció un poco tosco, elimine a los enemigos que pude y luego fue destruido, me quede sin balas en un momento durante un fuego cruzado, me puede acercar un compañero y pude obtener municiones, se vive momentos desesperantes en el transcurso del videojuego.

Medal of Honor™ Warfighter_2.png

Para exterminar a los últimos enemigos de la zona debo usar el rifle de francotirador y poner en práctica mi puntería, con objetivos a más de 170 mts que no dejan que otro grupo de mi unidad avance, me concentró y empiezo la ejecución, darle a los enemigos no fue fácil, ya que se encontraban a una larga distancia y la trayectoria del proyectil se desviaba, fue un poco difícil pero emocionante.

Hasta ahora me he divertido mucho por la simulación de la guerra, hubo muchos momentos divertidos y emocionantes, el videojuego me parece bueno y quiero ver cuánto más ofrece realmente esta aventura, los momentos de acción son excelentes, espero pronto continuarlo y Medal of Honor: Warfighter me asombré mucho más.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now