Medal of Honor: Warfighter, A dangerous hostage situation -Continued- (EN-ES)

Reinforcements have arrived, let's move on

I'm still eager to continue this incredible action-adventure, every second I play it gets much better, with more complex and intense situations, I'm very curious to know what types of scenarios I have to face later and put into practice my skills and aim, I have improved with experience, now I have better control handling (Dualshock 3) it's time to start, in the last chapter we were in a hostage situation that did not go well because of a conflict between the same terrorists, there was shooting, the situation became confused and the enemies took the victims to another place, I must end this dangerous situation, this is going to get very exciting.

The video game starts with a sequence where a helicopter arrives with more reinforcements, I thought it was excellent extra help, the enemies know we are here and they are going to come with everything, we are still in the Philippines in their territory, my current objective is to get to the capitol and act quickly to save the hostages, Mother guides us through the streets destroyed by the hurricane, the atmosphere of the place looks excellent and the words of my companions exalt me for every action and headshot I give to the enemy is rewarding, the dialogue of the game is very good, I continue to make my way with my team, here below I leave his capture.

There are many enemies ahead and we face everything, there are explosions of grenades everywhere, bursts of gunfire wherever I look, the situation becomes violent and Mother's order is to flank them, I give volume to the TV and the sound of the game is fantastic, everything becomes much more exciting, I notice that I become more accurate when it comes to cover and shoot more effectively, I placed me behind a wall, a window or a vehicle whatever helps me to cover myself, I leave pressed the L2 of the controller, turn up or sideways, press the L1 to use the reflex sight and shoot with R1 when I have them fixed to exterminate them, if suddenly I receive many bullets because these rebels have aim the truth, I release the L2 and leave the action to extend quickly returning to cover me, this maneuver has made me more tactical and easy combat.

Ahead I meet many hostile enemy soldiers and more are coming, I mark the place with the laser module(TLSM) to ask for air support, the graphics look great giving the game a good visual experience, the city setting looks great, it is remarkable the destruction of the place because of the strong weather it goes through, the fun is continuous and the combat situations look amazing.

The air support arrives and I control Stump who arrives in a helicopter using a rotary machine gun, well here I go with fury annihilating all the rebels I see from above, I rain bullets on them hahahaha. The moment is very exciting, it is very realistic as the machine gun rotates and the cannon gets red hot and stops firing because of overheating, then I have to make short bursts to prevent it from spitting fire at the right time, these are realistic details that make me like the game more.

After clearing the place appears a sequence where we gather all the assault group, they call by radios telling us to wait for new orders because they are going to negotiate with the terrorists for the hostage situation, Mother does not agree, she talks to the group and takes command, she tells me we find and save the hostages if we don't go now they are dead, at the moment I think "this man is a real leader" I feel euphoric for the moment, it should be noted that the sequences of the video game are well worked, they give that of war movie sanction, in particular, I'm having a great time.

We enter the capital and the situation gets more and more intense, we are surprised by several bombs on the way and I lose several companions, these guys are suicidal, I can't appreciate the AI, as it is very good, the enemies cover very well and are very crazy when it comes to melee, I must be very alert, I take cover and open cover fire, I also use grenades, I live a spectacular moment of the game, I do not stop feeling adrenaline at any time, after passing several obstacles, I must enter the hostage room with Mother breaks the door throws a stun grenade and I enter with the time slowed down, I hit headshots to the one I can and rescue the victims, it is a moment of glory.

I have to evacuate the hostages by boats, but it is not easy to escape, enemies come out from all sides shooting and I also respond with fire, the images look incredible, the scenes are dramatic for the moments of action and conflict, I continue to escape from the place at full speed through the water, they tell me by radio that the helicopters are already close for the evacuation, I continue maneuvering, dodging structures that are falling, floating vehicles, trees, everything that the hurricane destroyed in its path, the place is a mess.

In the last sequence you can see how the helicopters extract us from the place, this chapter was full of a lot of emotion and fun, until now the game has been very entertaining, it has not disappointed me, on the contrary, it has made me more and more excited to continue, in another opportunity we will see what happens in the next mission, ready for action, see you in the next post!

Traducción al español

Llegaron refuerzos sigamos adelante

Sigo con muchas ganas de continuar esta increíble aventura de acción, cada segundo que lo juego se pone mucho mejor, con situaciones más complejas e intensas, tengo gran curiosidad por saber qué tipos de escenarios debo enfrentar más adelante y poner en práctica mis destrezas y la puntería, he mejorado con la experiencia, ahora tengo mejor manejo del control (Dualshock 3) es hora de comenzar, en el último capítulo estábamos en una situación de rehenes que no salió nada bien por un conflicto entre los mismos terroristas, hubo disparos, la situación se volvió una confusión y los enemigos se llevaron a las víctimas a otro lugar, debo terminar con esta situación tan peligrosa, esto se va a poner muy emociónate.

El videojuego empieza con una secuencia donde llega un helicóptero con más refuerzos, me pareció excelente una ayuda extra, los enemigos saben que estamos aquí y van a venir con todo, todavía estamos en Filipinas en su territorio, mi objetivo actual es llegar al capitolio y actuar rápidamente para salvar a los rehenes, Mother nos guía atreves de las calles destruidas por el huracán, la ambientación del lugar ve excelente y las palabras de mis compañeros me enaltecen por cada acción y disparo a la cabeza que le doy al enemigo es gratificante, el diálogo del juego es muy bueno, sigo abriéndome camino con mi equipo, aquí abajo el dejo él capture.

Salen muchos enemigos adelante y nos enfrentamos con todo, hay explosiones de granadas por todos lados, ráfagas de disparos hacia donde mire, la situación se pone violenta y la orden de Mother es flanquearlos, le doy volumen al TV y el sonido del juego es fantástico, todo se vuelve mucho más emociónate, noto que me vuelvo más preciso a la hora de cubrirme y disparar de forma más efectiva, me situó detrás de una pared, una ventana o un vehículo lo que sea que me ayude a cubrirme, dejo apretado el L2 del mando, giro hacia arriba o un lado, presiono el L1 para usar la mira réflex y disparo con R1 cuando los tengo fijos para exterminarlos, si de pronto recibos muchas balas porque estos rebeldes tienen puntería la verdad, suelto el L2 y dejo la acción de extenderme rápidamente volviendo rápidamente a cubrirme, esta maniobra me ha hecho más táctico y fácil el combate.

Adelante me encuentro con muchos soldados enemigos hostiles y vienen más, marco el lugar con el módulo láser(TLSM) para pedir apoyo aéreo, las gráficas se ven estupendas dándole al juego una buena experiencia visual, la ambientación de la ciudad se ve muy bien, es notable la destrucción del lugar por el fuerte clima que atraviesa, la diversión es continua y las situaciones de combates se ven asombrosas.

Llega el apoyo aéreo que pide y paso a controlar a Stump que llega en un helicóptero usando una ametralladora rotativa, bueno aquí voy con furia aniquilando a todos los rebeldes que veo desde arriba, literalmente les hago llover balas jajajaja. El momento es muy emociónate, es muy realista como la ametralladora gira y el cañón se pone al rojo vivo dejando de disparar por el sobrecalentamiento, entonces debo hacer ráfagas corta para evitar que deje escupir fuego en el momento preciso, estos son detalles realistas que hacen que el juego me agrade más.

Después de despejar el lugar aparece una secuencia donde nos reunimos todo el grupo de asalto, llaman por radios indicándonos que esperemos nuevas órdenes porque van a negociar con los terroristas por la situación de rehenes, Mother no está de acuerdo, habla con el grupo y toma el mando, me dice encontramos y salvamos a los rehenes, si no vamos ahora están muertos, en el momento pienso “este hombre si es un verdadero líder” me siento eufórico por el momento, cabe destacar que las secuencias del videojuego están bien trabajadas, dan esa de sanción de película de guerra, en particular la estoy pasando muy bien.

Medal of Honor™ Warfighter_16.png

Entramos en el capitolio y la situación se pone cada vez más intensa, somos sorprendidos por varias bombas en el camino y pierdo a varios compañeros, estos tipos son suicidas, no puedo menos preciar la IA, ya que es muy buena, los enemigos se cubren muy bien y son muy locos a la hora de enfrentarse cuerpo a cuerpo, debo estar muy alerta, me cubro y abro fuego de cobertura, también uso granadas, vivo un momento espectacular del juego, no dejo de sentir adrenalina en ningún momento, luego de pasar varios obstáculos, debo entrar en la habitación de los rehenes con Mother rompe la puerta lanza una granada aturdidora y entro con el tiempo ralentizado, le acierto disparos en la cabeza al que puedo y rescatamos a las víctimas, es un momento de gloria.

Medal of Honor™ Warfighter_18.png

Me toca evacuar a los rehenes por botes, pero no es fácil la huida, salen enemigos de todos lados disparando y también respondo con fuego, las imágenes se ven increíbles, las escenas son dramáticas por los momentos de acción y conflicto, sigo escampando del lugar a toda velocidad por el agua, me dicen por radio que ya los helicópteros están cerca para la evacuación, sigo maniobrando, esquivos estructuras que se están cayendo, vehículos flotando, árboles, todo lo que el huracán destrozo a su paso, el lugar está hecho un desastre.

En la última secuencia se ve como los helicópteros nos extraen del lugar, este capítulo estuvo llenos de mucha emoción y diversión, hasta hora el juego ha sido muy entretenido, no me ha decepcionado al contrario cada vez me emociona más y con mucho más ánimo de continuar, en otra oportunidad veremos que pasa en la próxima misión, listo para la acción ¡nos vemos en el próximo post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now