The Joker Mutants / Batman Arkham Asylum (Eng/Esp)


The Joker Mutants / Batman Arkham Asylum (Eng/Esp)

The Mutants.png

hivegc_divider.png

Very good my beautiful people From hive gaming, here ALexBit in a new post for the community, today we continue with batman arkham asylum, in today's chapter we are resuming the chase against the joker at the same time that we will destroy the laboratory where he is creating the titan formula so that he cannot create his army of mutants.

hivegc_divider.png

After turning off the electricity I can now go through the area where the joker, in this area I find some weak structures which I have to avoid very carefully so that they do not collapse under my passage, after passing that area I find some of the joker's thugs with a poor hostage, so I proceed to save him After saving the hostage, he informs me that there are other hostages caged up ahead.

3.png
2.png

Already being located where They find the other hostages, I notice that all the thugs are armed and the Joker gives the order that if they see me they should throw the hostages into the well, killing them in the process. This means that I now have to first eliminate the one in charge of pulling the lever. , so I stealthily head to his location to eliminate him.

After eliminating that threat the rest was easy, after freeing the hostages they inform me that there is a hidden door that leads to the joker's laboratory.

6.png
4.png

After hacking the security system of the door I make the secret entrance to the laboratory to be revealed, already in the laboratory I meet the joker, the joker proceeds to inject the poison to two of his thugs this makes them mutate quickly into huge monsters.

The joker leaves me Locked in with his creations, so I have to eliminate them quickly to continue on my way. The fight with these mutants is similar to the fight I had previously with Bane, so I was able to eliminate them quickly.

7.png
10.png

After eliminating the mutants I proceed to call Batman's plane, this plane brings me a new tool, the line thrower, this new tool allows me to pass through precipices quickly, after seeing the effects of the poison, now it's time to find a cure, so I head to see I went to see if she could help me with this problem.

After talking to her for a while, she told me that there was a plant that could counteract the effects of the poison. The bad thing is that it is located inside the killer crocodile's lair, so I have to go there. that place to find the plant.

11.png
12.png

hivegc_divider.png

  • All content was taken from my game of Batman Arkham Asylum.
  • Editing program: filmora X.
  • Thumbnail: Canva.
  • Capture device: OBS Studio.
  • Translated with Google Translator

hivegc_divider.png


✨Español✨


Los Mutantes Del Joker / Batman Arkham Asylum (Eng/Esp)

Los Mutantes.png

hivegc_divider.png

Muy buenas mi gente bella de hive gaming, aquí ALexBit en una nueva publicación para la comunidad, en el día de hoy continuamos con batman arkham asylum, en el capitulo de hoy estemos reanudando la persecución contra el joker a la ves que destruiremos el laboratorio donde esta creando la formula titan para que no pueda crear su ejercito de mutantes.

hivegc_divider.png

Después de desactivar la electricidad ya puedo pasar por la zona donde se esconde el joker, en dicha zona me encuentro con unas estructuras débiles las cuales tengo que sortear con mucho cuidado para que no se derrumbe a mi paso, luego de pasar esa zona me encuentro con algunos matones del joker con un pobre rehen, así que procedo a salvarlo, después de salvar al rehen el me informa que hay otros rehenes enjaulados mas adelante.

3.png
2.png

Ya estando ubicado donde se encuentran los otros rehenes noto que todos los matones están armados y de paso el joker da la orden de que si me ven tiren los rehenes al poso matándolos en el proceso, esto hace que ahora tenga que eliminar primero al que se encarga de accionar la palanca, así que me dirijo de manera sigilosa así su ubicación para eleminarlo.

Después de eliminar esa amenaza el resto fue sencillo, después de liberar a los rehenes ellos me informa que hay una puerta oculta que da asía el laboratorio del joker.

6.png
4.png

Luego de hackear el sistema de seguridad de la puerta hago que se revele la entrada secreta asía el laboratorio, ya estando en el laboratorio me encuentro con el joker, el joker procede a inyectarles el veneno a dos de sus matones esto hace que ellos muten rápidamente en unos monstruos enormes.

El joker me deja encerrado con sus creaciones así que me toca eliminarlas rápidamente para seguir con mi camino, el combate con estos mutantes es similar al combate que tube anteriormente con bane, así que pude eliminarlos rápidamente.

7.png
10.png

Después de eliminar a los mutantes procedo a llamar al avión de Batman, este avión me trae una nueva herramienta el lanzacabos esta nueva herramienta me permite pasar a traves de precipicios de manera rápida, Después de ver los efectos del veneno ahora toca encontrar una cura, así que me dirijo a ver hiedra para ver si me puede ayudar con este problema.

Después de hablar un rato con ella me dice que hay una planta que puede contrarrestar los efectos del veneno lo malo es que se encuentra dentro de la guarida del cocodrilo asesino así que me toca ir asía ese lugar para encontrar la planta.

11.png
12.png

hivegc_divider.png

  • Todo el contenido fue tomado de mi partida de Batman Arkham Asylum.
  • Programa de edición: filmora X.
  • Miniatura: Canva.
  • Capturadora: OBS Studio.
  • Traducido con Google Traductor

hivegc_divider.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center