The Joker Mutant / Batman Arkham Asylum (Eng/Esp)


The Joker Mutant / Batman Arkham Asylum (Eng/Esp)

The Mutant.png

hivegc_divider.png

Very good my beautiful people from hive gaming, here AlexBit in a new pot for the community, and this time we continue with Batman Arkham Asylum, we continue with the adventures of our favorite bat in the arkham asylum in search of the joker who is putting everything together a disaster in the asylum.

hivegc_divider.png

We continue from the same point where we left off last time, in the middle of chasing the joker, after advancing a few meters I manage to catch up with the joker, but he receives me with a huge abomination, apparently the joker has been experimenting with subjects of the prison to create some very powerful mutants.

But when I go to confront this mutant, he suddenly starts convulsing and ends up falling dead, this means that he was a defective mutant, after the mutant fell the joker proceeds to escape again.

b01.png
b03.png

After the Joker suddenly escaped, the security cameras show one of the guards betraying Detective Gordon. This makes Batman worry and go to his rescue. The bad thing is that when he arrived at the place, none of them were there anymore. both, so I proceed to analyze the place to see if I can find a clue to their parallel.

I manage to find a clue, so with the mask's scanner I analyze the sample and begin to follow the trail.

b04.png
b05.png

The trail takes me to the top of the asylum, on the way I find several of the Joker's thugs so I proceed to beat them up so that they are not in the way, after beating them I continue along my path, the bad thing is that I find myself With other armed thugs this makes me take another strategy, now I have to attack them stealthily to avoid being shot down.

b07.png
b06.png

After killing the first enemies I go to another room, in this room there are several armed enemies, this means that I have to eliminate them all very stealthily so that they do not end up killing me, after killing all the enemies I proceed to leave the room. mental hospital.

b011.png
b013.png

After leaving the asylum I get the message that they are attacking the Batmobile, this makes me quickly go there, when I get to the vehicle I find a few of the Joker's thugs, so I proceed to give them a Batmobile so that they respect the car. Batman, after knocking out everyone I proceed to take an explosive gel from the trunk of the car

b015.png
b016.png

Thanks to the explosive gel I managed to access new areas of the map, these new areas lead me to Harley Quinn's location, where they possibly have Detective Gordon.

b019.png
b017.png

hivegc_divider.png

  • All content was taken from my Batman Arkham Asylum game.
  • Editing program: filmora X.
  • Thumbnail: Canva.
  • Capture device: OBS Studio.
  • Translated with Google Translator

hivegc_divider.png


✨Español✨


El Mutante del Joker / Batman Arkham Asylum (Eng/Esp)

El mutante.png

hivegc_divider.png

Muy buenas mi gente bella de hive gaming, aquí AlexBit en un nuevo pots para la comunidad, y en esta ocasión continuamos con Batman Arkham Asylum, continuamos con las aventuras de nuestro murciélago favorito en el asilo de arkham en busqueda del joker que esta armando todo un desastre en el asilo.

hivegc_divider.png

Continuamos desde el mismo punto donde nos aviamos quedado la ultima ves, en medio de la persecución del joker, después de avanzar algunos metros logro alcanzar al joker, pero el me recibe con una abominación enorme, al parecer el joker a estado experimentando con sujetos de la prisión para crear unos mutantes bien poderosos.

Pero cuando me voy a enfrentar a este mutante, el dé repente comienza a convulsionar y termina cayendo muerto, esto significa que era un mutante defectuoso, después de que el mutante cayera el joker procede a escaparse nuevamente.

b01.png
b03.png

Después de que el joker escapara de repente por las cámaras de seguridad se ve a uno de los guardias traicionando al detective Gordon, esto hace que batman se preocupe y vaya a su rescate, lo malo es que cunado llego al lugar ya no estaban ninguno de los dos, así que procedo a analizar el lugar para ver si encuentro una pista de su paralelo.

Logro encontrar una pista, así que con el escáner de la mascara analizo la muestra y comienzo a seguir la pista.

b04.png
b05.png

El rastro me lleva hacia la parte superior del asilo, en el camino me encuentro a varios matones del joker así que procedo a darles una batipaliza para que no estén estorbando, después de darle su paliza continuo por mi camino, lo malo es que me encuentro con otros matones armados esto hace que tome otra estrategia, ahora me toca atacarlos de manera sigilosa para evitar que me caigan a tiros.

b07.png
b06.png

Después de acabar con los primeros enemigos me dirijo a otra sala, en dicha sala hay varios enemigos armado, esto hace que tenga que eliminarlos a todos con mucho sigilo para que no me terminen matando, después de acabar con todos los enemigos procedo a salir del manicomio.

b011.png
b013.png

Después de salir del manicomio me llega el mensaje de que están atacando el batimovil esto hace que rápidamente vaya así allá, cuando llego al vehículo me encuentro a unos cuantos matones del joker, así que yo procedo a darles una batigolpisa para que respeten el carro de batman, después de noquear a todos procedo a sacar un gel explosivo de la maletera del carro

b015.png
b016.png

Gracias al gel explosivo logro acceder a nuevas zonas del mapa, estas nuevas zonas me conducen asta la ubicacion de harley quinn, donde posiblemente tengan al detective Gordon.

b019.png
b017.png

hivegc_divider.png

  • Todo el contenido fue tomado de mi partida Batman Arkham Asylum.
  • Programa de edición: filmora X.
  • Miniatura: Canva.
  • Capturadora: OBS Studio.
  • Traducido con Google Traductor

hivegc_divider.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center