Operation Rescue / Batman Arkham Asylum (Eng/Esp)


Operation Rescue / Batman Arkham Asylum (Eng/Esp)

The infiltration.png

hivegc_divider.png

Very good my beautiful people From hive gaming, here AlexBit in a new post for the community, this time we continue with batman arkham asylum, continuing with our adventure through the arkham asylum in search of the joker to put an end to all the disaster he is causing.

hivegc_divider.png

We continue where we left off before, my goal is still to find the doctor to be able to get the last compound to finish analyzing the joker toxin, so I have to look for her in the arkham mansion, so I enter through the main door but it turns out that there is an electric fence that prevents me from passing, so I have to exit the building and find an alternative entrance.

Once outside the building I notice a ventilation grate that I can access thanks to the hook, so I proceed to enter through that place to gain entry to the building.

1.png
2.png

Once inside the building I realize that it is full of thugs so I proceed to give them all a beating, after leaving all the thugs out of combat I continue with my tour throughout the Arkham building to find the doctor, as I advanced I came across several hostage guards that I gradually freed.

3.png
5.png

After freeing the first hostages I head to the next room, in that room I find more hostage guards and several armed thugs, so I have to stealthily eliminate them one by one, after neutralizing all those thugs I free the other guards, after freeing them They give me the information that the doctor is in her office, so I quickly head there.

11.png
10.png

Already being in his office I notice that she is not there, so I watch a video from the security camera in her office and I see that she took her notes somewhere else, so I have to analyze the surroundings to be able to follow her trail.

14.png
15.png

The trail me This leads to a library where there are more hostages and more thugs, so I proceed to knock out all the thugs while I follow the trail and at the same time free the hostages.

16.png

hivegc_divider.png

  • All content was taken from my game of Batman Arkham Asylum.
  • Editing program: filmora x /obsproject.com/es/download">OBS Studio.
  • Translated with Google Translator

hivegc_divider.png


✨Español✨

Operación Rescate / Batman Arkham Asylum (Eng/Esp)

La inflitración.png

hivegc_divider.png

Muy buenas mi gente bella de hive gaming, aquí AlexBit en una nueva publicación para la comunidad, en esta ocacion continuamos con el batman arkham asylum, continuando con nuestra aventura por el manicomio de arkham en búsqueda del joker para poder ponerle fin a todo el desastre que esta provocando.

hivegc_divider.png

Continuamos donde nos habíamos quedado anterior mente, mi objetivo sigue siendo buscar a la doctora para poder conseguir el ultimo compuesto para terminar de analizar la toxina del joker, así que me toca buscarla en la mansión arkham, así que entro por la puerta principal pero resulta que hay una cerca eléctrica que me impide el paso, así que me toca salir del edificio y conseguir una entrada alternativa.

Ya fuera del edificio me percato de una rejilla de ventilación donde puedo acceder gracias al gancho, así que procedo a entrar por ese sitio para lograr entrar al edificio.

1.png
2.png

Ya dentro del edificio me percato que esta lleno de matones así que procedo a darles a todos una batipaliza, después de dejar a todos los matones fuera de combate continuo con mi recorrido por todo el edificio arkham para encontrar a la doctora, mientras avanzaba me encontré con barios guardias rehenes que fui liberando poco.

3.png
5.png

Después de liberara a los primeros rehenes me dirijo a la siguiente sala, es esa sala me encuentro a mas guardias rehenes y a barios matones armados, así que me toca ir eliminándolos de manera sigilosa uno por uno, después de neutralizar a todos esos matones libero a los otros guardias, después de liberarlos me dan el dato que la doctora se encuentra en su despacho así que rápidamente me dirijo así ese lugar.

11.png
10.png

Ya estando en su despacho noto que ella no esta así que veo un video de la cámara se seguridad de su oficina y visualizo que ella se llevo sus notas así otro lugar así que me toca analizar el entorno para poderle segur el rastro.

14.png
15.png

El rastro me lleva asía una biblioteca donde hay mas rehenes y mas matones así que procedo a dejar a todos los matones fuera de combate mientras sigo el rastro y a la ves libero a los rehenes.

16.png

hivegc_divider.png

  • Todo el contenido fue tomado de mi partida de Batman Arkham Asylum.
  • Programa de edición: filmora X.
  • Miniatura: Canva.
  • Capturadora: OBS Studio.
  • Traducido con Google Traductor

hivegc_divider.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center