Operation Rescue Part 2 / Batman Arkham Asylum (Eng/Eng)


Operation Rescue Part 2 / Batman Arkham Asylum (Eng/Eng)

Rescue operation part 2.png

hivegc_divider.png

Hello my beautiful people of hive gaming, here AlexBit in a new publication for the community, and on this new occasion we continue with the Batman Arkham Asylum, in today's episode I will continue my search for the doctor and her notes to be able to decipher once and for all the composition of the virus that the Joker wants.

hivegc_divider.png

We continue where we had left off in the previous chapter, right in the library where there are some hostages and the doctor's notes, so I quickly go to them to help them but an electric fence is activated that prevents my passage, and to make things even more complicated the situation the joker also activates a bomb with laughing gas, so I have to rescue the hostages before the bomb explodes.

Quickly exploring the area I find a ventilation grid that takes me to the top of the library where a chandelier is positioned that will help me break the glass ceiling where the hostages are positioned.

1.png
2.png

After recovering to the hostages and to get the doctor's notes I quickly go to where the doctor is, I find out through the joker that the doctor is being held in another part of the mansion so I quickly return where I came from to be able to reach her .

On the way I am sprayed with the scarecrow's fear gas which makes me hallucinate with Batman's darkest fears, the night he lost his parents is one of the bat's strongest traumas.

3.png
4.png

Advancing a little further down the endless hallway I fall back into Scarecrow's world, just like last time I have to get to the bat signal to be able to return to the real world, so I quickly head towards that signal to be able to return to reality.

8.png
6.png

Now in reality I turn again He quickly grabbed the doctor's location, already in the same room where the kidnapped doctor was, he quickly knocked out his captor so he could talk to her, while we were talking suddenly a bomb explodes that kills the doctor and leaves Batman unconscious for a while. moment.

10.png
11.png

While batman recovering, harly arrives with the warden of arkham and some thugs, after that harly leaves with the warden and Batman stays with the thugs, I quickly knock them all out to go save the warden, while I follow the trail of salt left by the As the warden, I encounter other armed thugs blocking my way, so I knock them all out as quickly as possible to continue my brutality.

12.png
13.png
![hivegc_divider.png](
  • All content was taken from my Batman Arkham Asylum game.
  • Editing program: filmora X.
  • Thumbnail: Canva.
  • Capture device: OBS Studio.
  • Translated with Google Translator

hivegc_divider.png

✨Español✨

Operación Rescate Parte 2 / Batman Arkham Asylum (Eng/Esp)

Operación rescate parte 2.png

hivegc_divider.png

Muy buenas mi gente bella de hive gaming, aquí AlexBit en una nueva publicación para la comunidad, y en esta nueva ocasión continuamos con el Batman Arkham Asylum, en el episodio de hoy continuare en mi búsqueda de la doctora y de sus notas para poder desifrar de una ves por todas el compuesto del virus que quiere el joker.

hivegc_divider.png

Continuamos donde nos habíamos quedado en el capitulo anterior, justo en la biblioteca donde están unos rehenes y las notas de la doctora así que rápidamente me dirijo asía ellos para ayudarlos pero justo se activa una cerca eléctrica que me impide el paso, y para complicar mas la situación el joker también activa una bomba con el gas de la risa, así que tengo que rescatar a los rehenes antes que explote la bomba.

Explorando rápido por la zona me encuentro con una rejilla de ventilación que me lleva hacia lo mas alto de la biblioteca donde se encuentra posicionado un candelabro que me ayudara a romper el techo de cristal donde están posicionados los rehenes.

1.png
2.png

Después de recatar a los rehenes y de conseguir las notas de la doctora me dirijo rápidamente donde se encuentra la doctora, me entero mediante el joker que la doctora se encuentra retenida en otra parte de la mansión así que rápidamente me devuelvo por donde vine para poder llegar asta ella.

en el camino soy roseado por el gas del miedo del espantapájaros el cual me hace tener alucinaciones con los miedos mas oscuros de batman, la noche en la que perdió a sus padres es unos de los traumas mas fuertes del murciélago.

3.png
4.png

Avanzando un poco mas por el interminable pasillo vuelvo a caer en el mundo del espantapájaros, igual que la ultima ves tengo que llegar a la batiseñal para poder regresar al mundo real, así que rápidamente me dirijo asía esa señal para poder volver a la realidad.

8.png
6.png

Ya en la realidad nuevamente me dirijo rápidamente asía la ubicación de la doctora, ya estando en la misma habitación donde estaba la doctora secuestrada, rápidamente noqueo
a su captor para poder hablar con ella, mientras hablábamos de repente explota una bomba que mata a la doctora y deja inconsciente a Batman por un momento.

10.png
11.png

Mientras batman se recuperaba llega harly con el alcaide de arkham y algunos matones, después de eso harly se va con el alcaide y Batman se queda con los matones, rápidamente los noqueo a todos para ir a salvar al alcaide, mientras sigo el rastro de salgre que dejo el alcaide me encuentro con otros matones armados que me impiden el paso, así que de la manera las rápida posible los noqueo a todos para continuar con mi brusquedad.

12.png
13.png

hivegc_divider.png

  • Todo el contenido fue tomado de mi partida Batman Arkham Asylum.
  • Programa de edición: filmora X.
  • Miniatura: Canva.
  • Capturadora: OBS Studio.
  • Traducido con Google Traductor

hivegc_divider.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center