Fight Club / Batman Arkham Asylum (Eng/Esp)


Fight Club / Batman Arkham Asylum (Eng/Esp)

Fight Club.png

hivegc_divider.png

Hello my beautiful people of hive gaming, here AlexBit in a new publication for the community, and this time we continue with Batman Arkham Asylum, in our adventure today we will finish chasing Harley and also We will be visiting a new area of ​​the map.

hivegc_divider.png

We continued where we left off last time, in my pursuit I ended up with Harley falling into a trap where Harley was waiting for me in a room that looked like a fighting ring, in this scenario Harley sends thugs to finish me off but their efforts are in vain since no one can beat Batman.

Since the thugs can't handle me, Harley proceeds to make the ground start to release electricity, this makes me have to move quickly to an area where there is no electricity, while I moved from area to area more thugs kept coming out so I had to I had to take care of them before the ground became electrified.

After finishing off all the thugs, Harley tried to attack me but was quickly neutralized. Once neutralized, I proceeded to scan her hand to have full access to the asylum doors.

2.png
1.png

With Harley locked up, my next objective is the Gardens of the asylum, in these gardens the joker is hiding, so I have to go there to stop him. Once in the gardens I find that the entire initial area is full of armed thugs, so I have to eliminate them one by one in stealth so as not to end up full of bullets.

4.png
5.png

After neutralizing all the bullies I find myself With the Joker, one room ahead, he was holding a hostage and he ended up killing him by throwing him into an electrified lake. This means that he has to find a way to cross the lake, so with detective vision I follow the electricity cables.

6.png
7.png

The Cables lead me to a warehouse that had the electric generators, but that warehouse was full of thugs so I proceed to give them a quick beating to deactivate the electricity, after knocking them all out I proceed to deactivate the electricity to continue on my way.

10.png
9.png

hivegc_divider.png

  • All content was taken from my game of Batman Arkham Asylum.
  • Editing program: filmora X.
  • Thumbnail: Canva.
  • Capture device: OBS Studio.
  • Translated with Google Translator

hivegc_divider.png


✨Español✨

El Club de la Pelea / Batman Arkham Asylum (Eng/Esp)

El club de la pelea.png

hivegc_divider.png

Muy buenas mi gente bella de hive gaming, aquí AlexBit en una nueva publicación para la comunidad, y en esta ocasión continuamos con el Batman Arkham Asylum, en nuestra aventura de hoy terminaremos de perseguir a harley y también estaremos visitando una nueva zona del mapa.

hivegc_divider.png

Continuamos donde nos habíamos quedado la ultima ves, en mi persecución asía harley termine cayendo en una trampa donde harley me estaba esperando en una habitación que parecía un rin de peleas, en este escenario harley va enviando matones para que acaben con migo pero sus esfuerzo son envano ya que nadie puede con batman.

En vista que los matones no puede con migo harley procede a hacer que el suelo comience a soltar electricidad, esto hace que me tenga que mover rápidamente así una zona donde no haya electricidad, mientras me movía de zona seguían saliendo mas matones así que tuve que encargarme de ellos antes que el suelo se electrificara.

Después de acabar con todos los matones harley intenta atacarme pero es neutralizada rápidamente, ya estando neutralizada procedo a escanearle la mano para tener el acceso total de las puertas del manicomio.

2.png
1.png

Ya con harley encerrada mi siguiente objetivo son los jardines del manicomio en dichos jardines se esconde el joker así que tengo que ir asía allá para detenerlo, ya en los jardines me encuentro que toda la área inicial esta llena de matones armados, así que me toca ir eliminadolos uno por uno en sigilo para no terminar lleno de balas.

4.png
5.png

Después de neutralizar a todos los matones me encuentro con el joker una habitación mas adelante, el llevaba un rehén que termina matándolo lanzándolo a un lago electrificado, esto hace que tenga que encontrar una manera de cruzar ese lago, así que con la visión de detective voy siguiendo los cables de la electricidad.

6.png
7.png

Los cables me llevan así un almacén que tenían los generadores eléctricos, pero ese almacén estaba lleno de matones así que procedo a darles una golpiza rápida para desactivar la electricidad, después de noquear a todos procedo a desactivar la electricidad para continuar con mi camino.

10.png
9.png

hivegc_divider.png

  • Todo el contenido fue tomado de mi partida de Batman Arkham Asylum.
  • Programa de edición: filmora X.
  • Miniatura: Canva.
  • Capturadora: OBS Studio.
  • Traducido con Google Traductor

hivegc_divider.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center