The Batimadrasos have arrived / Batman Arkham Asylum (Eng/Esp)


The Batimadrasos have arrived / Batman Arkham Asylum (Eng/Esp)

The batsmen have arrived.png

hivegc_divider.png

Very good my beautiful people from hive gaming, here AlexBit in a new publication for the community, and today we continue with the Batman Arkham Asylum, in today's adventure we will be touring the medical area of ​​the psychiatric hospital looking for the kings that the joker has in the zone.

hivegc_divider.png

We continue where we left off last time, we have Harry in front of us along with Gordon as Reen, because there is an electric mesh in the middle of the room, it does not allow me to access the interior to save Gordon, so I have to give a turn to enter the other side of the building.

After exploring the area a little, I find a wall that I can destroy with the explosive gel. After destroying said wall, I manage to enter the building right in the medical area where the Joker's thugs are holding some doctors hostage.

2.png
1.png

Already in the medical area I position myself above the gargoyles to have a panoramic view of the stage, already above the gargoyles I can see 5 armed thugs who are patrolling the area so I hope that the thugs are separated enough to be able to eliminate them stealthily. .

I'm also putting traps on the walls to mislead the bullies and make them nervous so I can attack them from behind.

3.png
5.png

After cleaning the area and saving the doctors, they inform me that there are more doctors kidnapped in different areas of the area, so I head there to save the other doctors, in the first area I arrive it turns out to be a trap , so I have to give out beatings to make them leave me alone.

7.png
9.png

After rescuing the rein from the previous area I head to another area where there are people trapped, in this new area the room is flooded with the joker's curl gas, so I have to clear the area by activating some fans, after that I I quickly head to the new area.

12.png
11.png

In this new area, we have the last hostage, as they have this hostage restrained and surrounded, I proceed to place the explosive gel to neutralize the thugs. After rescuing the last hostage, three thugs arrive via the elevator that I quickly neutralize with the help of bathamdrazos

15.png
14.png

And to end the chapter, I go down the elevator where the bullies came and I find the scarecrow doing his thing.

17.png

18.png

hivegc_divider.png

  • All content was taken from my game of Batman Arkham Asylum.
  • Editing program: filmora X.
  • Thumbnail: Canva.
  • Capture device: OBS Studio.
  • Translated with Google Translator

hivegc_divider.png


✨Español✨

Llegaron los Batimadrasos / Batman Arkham Asylum (Eng/Esp)

Llegaron los batimadrasos.png

hivegc_divider.png

Muy buenas mi gente bella de hive gaming, aquí AlexBit en una nueva publicación para la comunidad, y hoy continuamos con el Batman Arkham Asylum, en la aventura de hoy estaremos recorriendo el área medica del psiquiátrico buscando a los reenes que tiene el joker en la zona.

hivegc_divider.png

Continuamos donde lo dejamos la ultima vez, tenemos en frente nuestro a harly junto con Gordon como reen, debido que hay una malla eléctrica en en medio de la sala, no me permite acceder al interior para poder salvar a gordon, así que me toca darme un vuelta para entrar por otro lado del edificio.

después de explorar un poco la zona me encuentro con un pared que puedo destruir con el gel explosivo, después de destruir dicha pared logro entrar al edificio justo en la zona medica donde los matones del joker tiene de reenes a algunos medicos.

2.png
1.png

Ya en la zona medica me posiciono arriba de las gárgolas para tener una vista panorámica del escenario, ya arriba de las gárgolas logro ver a 5 matones armados que están patrullando la zona así que espero que los matones estén lo suficientemente separados para poderlos eliminar en sigilo.

También voy poniendo trampas en las paredes para ir despistando a los matones y hacer que se pongan nerviosos para poderlos atacar desde la espalda.

3.png
5.png

Despues de limpiarla zona y de salvar a los médicos, ellos me informa que hay mas médicos secuestrado en diferentes arias de la zona, así que yo me dirijo asía allá para salvar a los demás médicos, en la primera zona que llego resulta ser una trampa, así que me toca repartir batispalizas para que me dejen tranquilo.

7.png
9.png

Después de rescatar al reen de la zona anterior me dirijo asía otro zona donde hay gente atrapada, en esta nueva zona la habitación esta inundada del gas de la riza del joker, así que me toca despejar la zona activando unos ventiladores, después de eso me dirijo rápidamente a la nueva zona.

12.png
11.png

En esta nueva zona, tenemos al ultimo rehén, como a este rehén la tienen enserada y rodeada procedo a colocar el gel explosivo para neutralizar a los matones, después de rescatar al ultimo rehén, llegan por el ascensor tres matones que rápidamente neutralizo a punta de batimadrazos.

15.png
14.png

Y para finalizar el capitulo, bajo por el ascensor donde vinieron los matones y me encuentro con el espantapájaros haciendo de las suyas.

17.png

18.png

hivegc_divider.png

  • Todo el contenido fue tomado de mi partida de Batman Arkham Asylum.
  • Programa de edición: filmora X.
  • Miniatura: Canva.
  • Capturadora: OBS Studio.
  • Traducido con Google Traductor

hivegc_divider.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center