The Plants Take Control of the Island / Batman Arkham Asylum (Eng/Esp)


The Plants Take Control of the Island / Batman Arkham Asylum (Eng/Esp)

Plants take control.png

hivegc_divider.png

Hello my beautiful people of hive gaming, here AlexBit in a new publication for the community, this time we continue with the Batman Arkham Asylum, today I will be looking for the special plant that will help me to find a cure for the titan virus.

hivegc_divider.png

We continue where we left off last time after talking to Ivy so that I can I will tell you if there is a plant that can cure the effects of the tita virus. The good news is that if that plant exists, the bad news is that it is in the killer crocodile's lair, so I have to find out where the entrance to its lair is.

On the way back out of the botanical building I encounter two groups of Joker's thugs, the first group was waiting for me at the entrance to the area where this herb is, this first group of thugs was easy to eliminate the real problem is the Second group, since they are armed and are waiting for me at the exit of the building.

2.png
1.png

I have to eliminate this second group in stealth so they don't fill me with bullets, I quickly eliminate the first one that was dry, the bad thing is that the collar that he was wearing starts to ring and this alerts the rest, I climb up a gargoyle to have a better view of the place, From the gargoyle I see three thugs heading to check where the body is, I stun two of them with a bataran and I fall on top of the other one to then knock him out.

After knocking him out I climb onto another gargoyle, from the gargoyle I see two thugs together so I throw other batarans at them and after that I throw myself on top of them to finish them off and finally I give a flying parata to the last thug that appeared.

4.png
3.png

After eliminating the bullies I I head for the exit, the bad thing is that suddenly roots start to come out of nowhere, this causes seismic activity throughout the island, when I leave the building I see that grass plants are sprouting everywhere and there are some flowers that release explosive spores.

Seeing this situation I quickly go to the Arkham mansion to see if the staff is okay, already inside the mansion I see that the plants have taken control of that place, but fortunately the people who were inside are saved.

7.png
5.png

After checking the status of the people within the mansion I head to the main courtyard, in said courtyard I meet a sniper above a building, which I manage to knock down easily by propelling myself with the hook reaching him and knocking him out, after that I enter that building since in that area there is Find the entrance to the crocodile's lair.

9.png
8.png

Once inside the building I meet several thugs. of the joker placing bombs on the gargoyles so that I can't land on them as they would explode at the slightest contact, so now it's harder for me to reach my objective.

After several attempts I manage to eliminate all the thugs, now with them Offside, I have a clear path to reach my destination.

10.png
11.png

hivegc_divider.png

  • All content was taken from my Batman Arkham Asylum game.
  • Editing program: filmora X.
  • Thumbnail: Canva.
  • Capture device: OBS Studio.
  • Translated with <a href="https://translate.google.com/?hl=enatch Google Translator

hivegc_divider.png


✨Español✨

Las Plantas Toman el Control de la Isla / Batman Arkham Asylum

Las plantas toman el control.png

hivegc_divider.png

Muy buenas mi gente bella de hive gaming, aquí AlexBit en una nueva publicación para la comunidad, en esta ocasión continuamos con el Batman Arkham Asylum, en el día de hoy estaré buscando la planta especia que me ayudara a conseguir la cura para el virus titan.

hivegc_divider.png

Continuamos donde nos quedamos la ultima ves después de hablar con hiedra para que me contara si hay una plata que pueda curar el efecto del virus tita, la buena noticia es que si existe esa planta la mala es que se encuentra en la guarida del cocodrilo asesino, así que me toca averiguar donde esta la entrada a su guarida.

En el camino de regreso para salir del edificio botánico me encuentro con dos grupos de matones del joker, el primer grupo me estaba esperando en la entrada de la zona donde esta hierba, este primer grupo de matones fue fácil de eliminar el verdadero problema es el segundo grupo, ya que ellos van armados y me están esperando en la salida del edificio.

2.png
1.png

A este segundo grupo lo tengo que eliminar en sigilo para que no me llenen de tiros, al primero que estaba secar lo elimino rápidamente, lo malo es que el collar que el llevaba empieza a sonar y esto alerta al resto, yo me subo a una gárgola para tener una mejor vista del lugar, desde la gárgola veo que tres matones se dirigen a revisa donde esta el cuerpo, a dos de ellos los aturdo con un bataran y al otro le caigo en cima para después noquearlo.

después de noquear a ese me subo a otra gárgola, desde la gárgola veo a dos matones juntos así que les lanzo otros bataran y seguido de eso me lanzo enzima de ellos para terminarlos y ya por ultimo le doy una parata voladora al ultimo matón que se asomo.

4.png
3.png

Después de eliminar a los matones me dirijo a la salida lo malo es que de repente comienzan a salir raíces de la nada, esto hace que haya actividad sísmica por toda la isla, ya cuando salgo del edificio veo que las plantas de hierba esta brotando por todos lados y de paso hay unas flores que lanzan esporas explosivas.

Viendo esta situación rápidamente me dirijo a la mansión arkham para ver si el personal esta bien, ya dentro de la mansión veo que las plantas han tomado el control de ese lugar, pero afortunadamente las personas que estaban dentro están a salvo.

7.png
5.png

Después de comprobar el estado de las personas dentro de la mansión me dirijo así el patio principal, en dicho patio me encuentro con un francotirador enzima de un edifico, que logro derribar fácilmente impulsándome con el gancho llegando asta el y noqueándolo, después de eso me adentro a ese edificio ya que por esa zona se encuentra la entrada de la guarida del cocodrilo.

9.png
8.png

Ya estando dentro del edificio me encuentro con varios matones del joker colocando bombas en las gárgolas para que yo no pueda posarme sobre ellas ya que explotarían al mínimo contacto, así que ahora lo tengo mas difícil para poder llegar a mi objetivo.

Después de barios intentos logro eliminar a todos los matones, ya con ellos fuera de juego tengo vía libre para llegar a mi destino.

10.png
11.png

hivegc_divider.png

  • Todo el contenido fue tomado de mi partida Batman Arkham Asylum.
  • Programa de edición: filmora X.
  • Miniatura: Canva.
  • Capturadora: OBS Studio.
  • Traducido con Google Traductor

hivegc_divider.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center